Utah State University Logo

Access and Diversity Center

CONNECT WITH US

Blogger Facebook Twitter You Tube RSS
29Aug2015

Saturday Nature Walks -- Swaner EcoCenter

Join us for a nature walk on the Preserve! You will learn…

29Aug2015

Convocation 2015 Common Literature Experience: The Emerald Mile by Kevin Fedarko

Convocation, Saturday, August 29, 2015 - 9:30 a.m. Dee…

29Aug2015

Saturday Climbing Wall -- Swaner EcoCenter

The Swaner EcoCenter indoor, wetland-themed climbing wall…

31Aug2015

USU and American Red Cross Blood Battle

Help USU triumph over BYU, UVU, Weber, Westminster, and…

01Sep2015

Transcendence: Abstraction and Symbolism in the American West

Sept. 1, 2015 – May 7, 2016 Highlighting works from…

More events


Steering Committee

Allies on Campus Membership Committee Chair


Renee Galliher - Faculty Representative, renee.galliher@usu.edu

Committee Members

Brooke Lambert - LGBTQA Program Coordinator, brooke.lambert@usu.edu

Steven Camicia - Faculty Representative, steven.camicia@usu.edu

Amy Bailey - Faculty Representative, amy.bailey@usu.edu

Chris Chapman - Counseling and Psychological Services Liaison, chris.chapman@usu.edu

G Allred – Staff Representative, gaylee.allred@usu.edu

Nicole Vouvalis – Staff Representative, nicole.vouvalis@usu.edu