Utah State University Logo

Access and Diversity Center

CONNECT WITH US

Blogger Facebook Twitter You Tube RSS
26Oct2014

A+T=I2

Held in the Tippetts Exhibit Hall, Artist Plus Teacher…

26Oct2014

Soccer vs. Nevada

27Oct2014

Enchanted Modernities - Mysticism, Landscape & the American West

Caine College of the Arts and the Leverhulme Trust…

27Oct2014

Annual Graduate Student Exhibition

There will be an opening reception Nov. 6 from 5-7 p.m.…

27Oct2014

Delta Sigma Phi - Phright Nights (Concessions)

The Delta Sigma Phright Night's are returning again! We…

More events


Steering Committee

Allies on Campus Membership Committee Chair


Renee Galliher - Faculty Representative, renee.galliher@usu.edu

Committee Members

Brooke Lambert - LGBTQA Program Coordinator, brooke.lambert@usu.edu

Steven Camicia - Faculty Representative, steven.camicia@usu.edu

Amy Bailey - Faculty Representative, amy.bailey@usu.edu

Chris Chapman - Counseling and Psychological Services Liaison, chris.chapman@usu.edu

G Allred – Staff Representative, gaylee.allred@usu.edu

Nicole Vouvalis – Staff Representative, nicole.vouvalis@usu.edu