Utah State University Logo

Access and Diversity Center

CONNECT WITH US

Blogger Facebook Twitter You Tube RSS
03Aug2015

Artisan Aggie Cheese Tasting & Video Presentation

Sample cheese and learn how it's made!

08Aug2015

Small Satellite Conference

All Systems Go! Critical Pieces for Mission Success:…

08Aug2015

Saturday Nature Walks -- Swaner EcoCenter

Join us for a nature walk on the Preserve! You will learn…

08Aug2015

Saturday Climbing Wall -- Swaner EcoCenter

The Swaner EcoCenter indoor, wetland-themed climbing wall…

11Aug2015

Biology Seminar: Gareth Hopkins, Doctoral Dissertation Defense, Biology, USU

Seminar title: Salt and the Rough-skinned Newt (Taricha…

More events


Steering Committee

Allies on Campus Membership Committee Chair


Renee Galliher - Faculty Representative, renee.galliher@usu.edu

Committee Members

Brooke Lambert - LGBTQA Program Coordinator, brooke.lambert@usu.edu

Steven Camicia - Faculty Representative, steven.camicia@usu.edu

Amy Bailey - Faculty Representative, amy.bailey@usu.edu

Chris Chapman - Counseling and Psychological Services Liaison, chris.chapman@usu.edu

G Allred – Staff Representative, gaylee.allred@usu.edu

Nicole Vouvalis – Staff Representative, nicole.vouvalis@usu.edu