Utah State University Logo

Access and Diversity Center

CONNECT WITH US

Blogger Facebook Twitter You Tube RSS
06Mar2015

Student Alumni Assoiation Executive Applications

It is that time of year again, applications are available…

06Mar2015

Volunteer to be a judge for Bridgerland Science and Engineering Fair!

The science fair will take place Saturday, March 21,…

06Mar2015

Annual Spring Book Sale

Take your mind on spring break for only 25 cents! The…

06Mar2015

Mountain Lion! The Story of Pumas and People

The exhibition blends science, history, and art to…

More events


Steering Committee

Allies on Campus Membership Committee Chair


Renee Galliher - Faculty Representative, renee.galliher@usu.edu

Committee Members

Brooke Lambert - LGBTQA Program Coordinator, brooke.lambert@usu.edu

Steven Camicia - Faculty Representative, steven.camicia@usu.edu

Amy Bailey - Faculty Representative, amy.bailey@usu.edu

Chris Chapman - Counseling and Psychological Services Liaison, chris.chapman@usu.edu

G Allred – Staff Representative, gaylee.allred@usu.edu

Nicole Vouvalis – Staff Representative, nicole.vouvalis@usu.edu