Utah State University Logo

Access and Diversity Center

CONNECT WITH US

Blogger Facebook Twitter You Tube RSS
24Apr2014

Enchanted Modernities - Mysticism, Landscape & the American West

Caine College of the Arts and the Leverhulme Trust…

24Apr2014

Biology Seminar: Cecilia Waichert, Doctoral Dissertation Defense, Biology, USU

Cecilia Waichert, doctoral candidate with James Pitts,…

24Apr2014

Evening Child Care on Campus

CCAMPIS (Child Care Access Means Parents in School) is…

25Apr2014

Biology Seminar: Matt Schroer, Masters Thesis Defense, Biology, USU

Matt Schroer, master student with Michelle Baker, will…

25Apr2014

Aggie Ice Cream Tour

Aggie Ice Cream tours will consist of viewing a DVD on…

More events


Steering Committee

Allies on Campus Membership Committee Chair


Renee Galliher - Faculty Representative, renee.galliher@usu.edu

Committee Members

Brooke Lambert - LGBTQA Program Coordinator, brooke.lambert@usu.edu

Steven Camicia - Faculty Representative, steven.camicia@usu.edu

Amy Bailey - Faculty Representative, amy.bailey@usu.edu

Chris Chapman - Counseling and Psychological Services Liaison, chris.chapman@usu.edu

G Allred – Staff Representative, gaylee.allred@usu.edu

Nicole Vouvalis – Staff Representative, nicole.vouvalis@usu.edu