Utah State University Logo

Access and Diversity Center

CONNECT WITH US

Blogger Facebook Twitter You Tube RSS
29Jul2014

Enchanted Modernities - Mysticism, Landscape & the American West

Caine College of the Arts and the Leverhulme Trust…

29Jul2014

Biology Seminar: Susan Frisby Robinson, Masters Thesis Defense, Biology, USU

Susan Robinson, masters student of Jon Takemoto, will…

29Jul2014

Science Camp

Meet at the Extension Office in the basement of the…

29Jul2014

The Musical of Musicals The Musical! -- Lyric Rep Stage Production

Witty! Refreshing! Juicy! Merciless! The Musical of…

30Jul2014

Produce Stand - USU Student Organic Farm

Join us every Wednesday for fresh organic produce,…

More events


Steering Committee

Allies on Campus Membership Committee Chair


Renee Galliher - Faculty Representative, renee.galliher@usu.edu

Committee Members

Brooke Lambert - LGBTQA Program Coordinator, brooke.lambert@usu.edu

Steven Camicia - Faculty Representative, steven.camicia@usu.edu

Amy Bailey - Faculty Representative, amy.bailey@usu.edu

Chris Chapman - Counseling and Psychological Services Liaison, chris.chapman@usu.edu

G Allred – Staff Representative, gaylee.allred@usu.edu

Nicole Vouvalis – Staff Representative, nicole.vouvalis@usu.edu