Utah State University Logo

CONNECT WITH US

Blogger Facebook Twitter You Tube RSS
03Aug2015

Artisan Aggie Cheese Tasting & Video Presentation

Sample cheese and learn how it's made!

08Aug2015

Small Satellite Conference

All Systems Go! Critical Pieces for Mission Success:…

08Aug2015

Saturday Nature Walks -- Swaner EcoCenter

Join us for a nature walk on the Preserve! You will learn…

08Aug2015

Saturday Climbing Wall -- Swaner EcoCenter

The Swaner EcoCenter indoor, wetland-themed climbing wall…

11Aug2015

Biology Seminar: Gareth Hopkins, Doctoral Dissertation Defense, Biology, USU

Seminar title: Salt and the Rough-skinned Newt (Taricha…

More events

USU Access & Diversity Center
Taggart Student Center, Rm 315
0185 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-0185
435.797.1728
Email: access@usu.edu



Administration

michelle_bogdan
Director/Nontraditional Student Programs
Michelle Bogdan-Holt
michelle.bogdan@usu.edu
435.797.1729



dorcee winward
Staff Assistant
Dorcee Winward
dorcee.winward@usu.edu
435.797.1924




Program Coordinators

brooke lambert
LGBTQA Programs
Brooke Lambert
brooke.lambert@usu.edu
435.797.1164

Angela Enno
Multicultural
Angela Enno
angela.enno@usu.edu
435.797.9096

Sheree Haggan
Multicultural
Sheree Haggan
sheree.haggan@usu.edu
435.797.5562