Utah State University Logo

CONNECT WITH US

Blogger Facebook Twitter You Tube RSS
21Dec2014

Mountain Lion! The Story of Pumas and People

The exhibition blends science, history, and art to…

24Dec2014

Mountain Lion! The Story of Pumas and People

The exhibition blends science, history, and art to…

25Dec2014

Mountain Lion! The Story of Pumas and People

The exhibition blends science, history, and art to…

07Jan2015

Exhibitions - 'Black Mountain College' and 'Relational Forms'

Black Mountain College: Shaping Craft + Design. This…

08Jan2015

Graduate Training Series: How to Protect Your Work

Congratulations! You have created something that needs to…

More events

USU Access & Diversity Center
Taggart Student Center, Rm 315
0185 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-0185
435.797.1728
Email: access@usu.edu



Administration

michelle_bogdan
Director/Nontraditional Student Programs
Michelle Bogdan-Holt
michelle.bogdan@usu.edu
435.797.1729



dorcee winward
Staff Assistant
Dorcee Winward
dorcee.winward@usu.edu
435.797.1924




Program Coordinators

brooke lambert
LGBTQA Programs
Brooke Lambert
brooke.lambert@usu.edu
435.797.1164

Angela Enno
Multicultural
Angela Enno
angela.enno@usu.edu
435.797.9096

Sheree Haggan
Multicultural
Sheree Haggan
sheree.haggan@usu.edu
435.797.5562