Utah State University Logo

CONNECT WITH US

Blogger Facebook Twitter You Tube RSS
23Oct2014

Enchanted Modernities - Mysticism, Landscape & the American West

Caine College of the Arts and the Leverhulme Trust…

23Oct2014

Food Day

Come enjoy free food, recipes, demos, and presentations…

23Oct2014

USU Department of Art + Design Faculty Exhibition

This exhibit features Mike Daines and will be displayed…

23Oct2014

A+T=I2

Held in the Tippetts Exhibit Hall, Artist Plus Teacher…

23Oct2014

National Collegiate Alcohol Awareness Day

Come join us for the National Collegiate Alcohol…

More events

USU Access & Diversity Center
Taggart Student Center, Rm 315
0185 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-0185
435.797.1728
Email: access@usu.edu



Administration

michelle_bogdan
Director/Nontraditional Student Programs
Michelle Bogdan-Holt
michelle.bogdan@usu.edu
435.797.1729



dorcee winward
Staff Assistant
Dorcee Winward
dorcee.winward@usu.edu
435.797.1924




Program Coordinators

brooke lambert
LGBTQA Programs
Brooke Lambert
brooke.lambert@usu.edu
435.797.1164

Angela Enno
Multicultural
Angela Enno
angela.enno@usu.edu
435.797.9096

Sheree Haggan
Multicultural
Sheree Haggan
sheree.haggan@usu.edu
435.797.5562