Utah State University Logo

CONNECT WITH US

Blogger Facebook Twitter You Tube RSS
05Mar2015

Student Alumni Assoiation Executive Applications

It is that time of year again, applications are available…

05Mar2015

Volunteer to be a judge for Bridgerland Science and Engineering Fair!

The science fair will take place Saturday, March 21,…

05Mar2015

Annual Spring Book Sale

Take your mind on spring break for only 25 cents! The…

05Mar2015

Mountain Lion! The Story of Pumas and People

The exhibition blends science, history, and art to…

More events

USU Access & Diversity Center
Taggart Student Center, Rm 315
0185 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-0185
435.797.1728
Email: access@usu.edu



Administration

michelle_bogdan
Director/Nontraditional Student Programs
Michelle Bogdan-Holt
michelle.bogdan@usu.edu
435.797.1729



dorcee winward
Staff Assistant
Dorcee Winward
dorcee.winward@usu.edu
435.797.1924




Program Coordinators

brooke lambert
LGBTQA Programs
Brooke Lambert
brooke.lambert@usu.edu
435.797.1164

Angela Enno
Multicultural
Angela Enno
angela.enno@usu.edu
435.797.9096

Sheree Haggan
Multicultural
Sheree Haggan
sheree.haggan@usu.edu
435.797.5562