Utah State University Logo

CONNECT WITH US

Blogger Facebook Twitter You Tube RSS
28Mar2015

Natural Resources Week - Protect Water, Protect Life

USU's Quinney College of Natural Resources and the QCNR…

28Mar2015

Summer Camps at Swaner EcoCenter

Registration for Swaner Preserve and EcoCenter’s…

28Mar2015

Fifth Annual Braveheart 5/10K: Run for Jadee

Braveheart 5/10K is a run organized by AFROTC's Det. 860…

28Mar2015

5th Annual Braveheart 5K/10K & Children's Fun Run Charity Race

The 5th Annual Braveheart 5k/10k and Children's Fun Run…

28Mar2015

Mountain Lion! The Story of Pumas and People

The exhibition blends science, history, and art to…

More events

USU Access & Diversity Center
Taggart Student Center, Rm 315
0185 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-0185
435.797.1728
Email: access@usu.edu



Administration

michelle_bogdan
Director/Nontraditional Student Programs
Michelle Bogdan-Holt
michelle.bogdan@usu.edu
435.797.1729



dorcee winward
Staff Assistant
Dorcee Winward
dorcee.winward@usu.edu
435.797.1924




Program Coordinators

brooke lambert
LGBTQA Programs
Brooke Lambert
brooke.lambert@usu.edu
435.797.1164

Angela Enno
Multicultural
Angela Enno
angela.enno@usu.edu
435.797.9096

Sheree Haggan
Multicultural
Sheree Haggan
sheree.haggan@usu.edu
435.797.5562