Utah State University Logo

CONNECT WITH US

Blogger Facebook Twitter You Tube RSS
26Nov2014

Enchanted Modernities - Mysticism, Landscape & the American West

Caine College of the Arts and the Leverhulme Trust…

26Nov2014

Connection: A Printmaking Exhibit

This event will be held in the Tippetts Exhibit Hall.

26Nov2014

Group Meditation

Join us to learn and meditate or support an existing…

01Dec2014

MFA Exhibition

01Dec2014

Student Veterans Group

This is an open group for student veterans to receive…

More events

USU Access & Diversity Center
Taggart Student Center, Rm 315
0185 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-0185
435.797.1728
Email: access@usu.edu



Administration

michelle_bogdan
Director/Nontraditional Student Programs
Michelle Bogdan-Holt
michelle.bogdan@usu.edu
435.797.1729



dorcee winward
Staff Assistant
Dorcee Winward
dorcee.winward@usu.edu
435.797.1924




Program Coordinators

brooke lambert
LGBTQA Programs
Brooke Lambert
brooke.lambert@usu.edu
435.797.1164

Angela Enno
Multicultural
Angela Enno
angela.enno@usu.edu
435.797.9096

Sheree Haggan
Multicultural
Sheree Haggan
sheree.haggan@usu.edu
435.797.5562