Utah State University Logo

CONNECT WITH US

Facebook Twitter You Tube RSS
12Feb2016

Transcendence: Abstraction and Symbolism in the American West

Sept. 1, 2015 – May 7, 2016 Highlighting works from…

12Feb2016

A Matter of Taste: Art, Kitsch, and Culture

Jan. 23 – May 7, 2016 "A Matter of Taste"…

12Feb2016

Vision and Persistence: 30 Years of Ceramic Excellence at Utah State University

February 2 – March 2, 2016 "Vision and…

12Feb2016

Math Homework Tips

Figure out how graders think and ways to make your…

12Feb2016

The Vagina Monologues

The Vagina Monologues is made up of a varying number of…

More events

USU Access & Diversity Center
Taggart Student Center, Rm 315
0185 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-0185
435.797.1728
Email: access@usu.edu



Administration

michelle_bogdan
Director/Nontraditional Student Programs
Michelle Bogdan-Holt
michelle.bogdan@usu.edu
435.797.1729



dorcee winward
Staff Assistant
Dorcee Winward
dorcee.winward@usu.edu
435.797.1924




Program Coordinators

brooke lambert
LGBTQA Programs
Brooke Lambert
brooke.lambert@usu.edu
435.797.1164

Angela Enno
Multicultural
Angela Enno
angela.enno@usu.edu
435.797.9096

Noelle Wilson
Multicultural
Noelle Wilson
noelle.wilson@usu.edu
435.797.5562