Utah State University Logo

CONNECT WITH US

Blogger Facebook Twitter You Tube RSS
27Aug2015

e-Dossier Candidate Training

An overview and hands-on-training session regarding the…

29Aug2015

Saturday Nature Walks -- Swaner EcoCenter

Join us for a nature walk on the Preserve! You will learn…

29Aug2015

Convocation 2015 Common Literature Experience: The Emerald Mile by Kevin Fedarko

Convocation, Saturday, August 29, 2015 - 9:30 a.m. Dee…

29Aug2015

Saturday Climbing Wall -- Swaner EcoCenter

The Swaner EcoCenter indoor, wetland-themed climbing wall…

31Aug2015

USU and American Red Cross Blood Battle

Help USU triumph over BYU, UVU, Weber, Westminster, and…

More events

USU Access & Diversity Center
Taggart Student Center, Rm 315
0185 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-0185
435.797.1728
Email: access@usu.edu



Administration

michelle_bogdan
Director/Nontraditional Student Programs
Michelle Bogdan-Holt
michelle.bogdan@usu.edu
435.797.1729



dorcee winward
Staff Assistant
Dorcee Winward
dorcee.winward@usu.edu
435.797.1924




Program Coordinators

brooke lambert
LGBTQA Programs
Brooke Lambert
brooke.lambert@usu.edu
435.797.1164

Angela Enno
Multicultural
Angela Enno
angela.enno@usu.edu
435.797.9096

Noelle Wilson
Multicultural
Noelle Wilson
noelle.wilson@usu.edu
435.797.5562