Utah State University Logo

CONNECT WITH US

Blogger Facebook Twitter You Tube RSS
30Sep2014

Enchanted Modernities - Mysticism, Landscape & the American West

Caine College of the Arts and the Leverhulme Trust…

30Sep2014

Graduate School Fair

Career Services is happy to host fairs affording…

30Sep2014

Tanner Talk -- Feast or Famine - Feeding a Hungry World in the 21st Century

Tanner Talk - Provost Noelle Cockett will present this…

30Sep2014

Biology Seminar: John McCutcheon, PhD, Div. of Biological Sciences, UofMontana

Dr. John McCutcheon, assistant professor in the Division…

30Sep2014

Gasa Gasa Girl Goes to Camp:The Watercolors and Words of Lily Yuriko Nakai Havey

In this newly published memoir, Lily Havey combines…

More events

USU Access & Diversity Center
Taggart Student Center, Rm 315
0185 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-0185
435.797.1728
Email: access@usu.edu



Administration

michelle_bogdan
Director/Nontraditional Student Programs
Michelle Bogdan-Holt
michelle.bogdan@usu.edu
435.797.1729



dorcee winward
Staff Assistant
Dorcee Winward
dorcee.winward@usu.edu
435.797.1924




Program Coordinators

brooke lambert
LGBTQA Programs
Brooke Lambert
brooke.lambert@usu.edu
435.797.1164

Angela Enno
Multicultural
Angela Enno
angela.enno@usu.edu
435.797.9096

Sheree Haggan
Multicultural
Sheree Haggan
sheree.haggan@usu.edu
435.797.5562