Utah State University Logo

CONNECT WITH US

Blogger Facebook Twitter You Tube RSS
23Aug2014

Nature Walk -- Swaner EcoCenter

Saturday Nature Walk -- 10-11:30 a.m. Join us on your…

23Aug2014

Climbing Wall -- Swaner EcoCenter

Climbing Wall Hours -- Saturdays from 1-3 p.m. The Swaner…

25Aug2014

Enchanted Modernities - Mysticism, Landscape & the American West

Caine College of the Arts and the Leverhulme Trust…

25Aug2014

Exhibitions - 'Black Mountain College' and 'Relational Forms'

Black Mountain College: Shaping Craft + Design. This…

More events

USU Access & Diversity Center
Taggart Student Center, Rm 315
0185 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-0185
435.797.1728
Email: access@usu.edu



Administration

michelle_bogdan
Director/Nontraditional Student Programs
Michelle Bogdan-Holt
michelle.bogdan@usu.edu
435.797.1729



dorcee winward
Staff Assistant
Dorcee Winward
dorcee.winward@usu.edu
435.797.1924




Program Coordinators

brooke lambert
LGBTQA Programs
Brooke Lambert
brooke.lambert@usu.edu
435.797.1164

Angela Enno
Multicultural
Angela Enno
angela.enno@usu.edu
435.797.9096

Sheree Haggan
Multicultural
Sheree Haggan
sheree.haggan@usu.edu
435.797.5562