Utah State University Logo

CONNECT WITH US

Blogger Facebook Twitter You Tube RSS
22Sep2014

Enchanted Modernities - Mysticism, Landscape & the American West

Caine College of the Arts and the Leverhulme Trust…

22Sep2014

Utah An Der Ruhr -- Department of Art + Design

This exhibit showcases works of art from the Germany…

23Sep2014

Exhibitions - 'Black Mountain College' and 'Relational Forms'

Black Mountain College: Shaping Craft + Design. This…

23Sep2014

Open Streets Festival

Aggie Bull-evard (700 N)

23Sep2014

Fireside Chat & Pizza with Judge Robert Shelby

Federal Judge and Aggie Alum Robert Shelby will be on…

More events

USU Access & Diversity Center
Taggart Student Center, Rm 315
0185 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-0185
435.797.1728
Email: access@usu.edu



Administration

michelle_bogdan
Director/Nontraditional Student Programs
Michelle Bogdan-Holt
michelle.bogdan@usu.edu
435.797.1729



dorcee winward
Staff Assistant
Dorcee Winward
dorcee.winward@usu.edu
435.797.1924




Program Coordinators

brooke lambert
LGBTQA Programs
Brooke Lambert
brooke.lambert@usu.edu
435.797.1164

Angela Enno
Multicultural
Angela Enno
angela.enno@usu.edu
435.797.9096

Sheree Haggan
Multicultural
Sheree Haggan
sheree.haggan@usu.edu
435.797.5562