Utah State University Logo

Contact Admissions (Undergraduate)

Admissions Office
Toll Free: 800.488.8108
Local: 435.797.1079
Fax: 435.797.3708
Email: admit@usu.edu

Undergraduate Admissions
Taggart Student Center Room 102
0160 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-0160


Director of Admissions
Katie Nielsen
katie.nielsen@usu.edu
435.797.0256


Associate Director of Admissions
Jeff Sorensen
jeff.sorensen@usu.edu
435.797.1109


Associate Director of Recruitment
Corey Mikkelsen
corey.mikkelsen@usu.edu
435.797.2835


Administrative Assistant
Joy Reyes
joy.reyes@usu.edu
435.797.1129


Staff Assistant
Idena Ward
idena.ward@usu.edu
435.797.1079


Staff Assistant
Amy Chesley
amy.chesley@usu.edu


Assistant Director of Communications & Marketing
Tagg Archibald
tagg.archibald@usu.edu
435.797.7188


Campus Visit Coordinator
Vannessa Howes
vannessa.garcia@usu.edu
435.797.8121


Program Coordinator
Lauralee Lyons
lauralee.lyons@usu.edu
435.797.2920


Programmer/Data Analyst
Marie Hicks
marie.hicks@usu.edu
435.797.0978



Recruitment Staff

Assistant Director of Recruitment
Kate Broderick
kate.gildea@usu.edu
435.797.8264
In-State


Recruitment Specialist
Karrie Begay
karrie.begay@usu.edu
435.797.8676
Multicultural Recruiter/In-State


Recruitment Specialist
Michael Wilkey
michael.wilkey@usu.edu
435.797.0251
In-State


Regional Recruiter
Tricia Farnes
tricia.farnes@usu.edu
385.646.7750
Salt Lake


Recruitment Specialist
Cami Haderlie
cami.haderlie@usu.edu
435.797.1095
Transfer Recruitment


Recruitment Specialist
Katie Ashcroft
katie.ashcroft@usu.edu
Student Ambassadors


Assistant Director of Recruitment
Tad Sorenson
tad.sorenson@usu.edu
435.797.1378
Out-Of-State


Recruitment Specialist
Jo Olsen
jo.olsen@usu.edu
435.797.8131
Out-Of-State


Regional Recruiter
Taya Jones
taya.jones@usu.edu
623.340.4273
Nevada


Regional Recruiter
Becca Bickham
Becca.bickham@usu.edu
303.483.1255
Colorado


Regional Recruiter
Camille Gledhill
Camille.gledhill@usu.edu
424.264.6782
Southern California


Regional Recruiter
Rachel Lund
Rachel.lund@usu.edu
801.885.6612
Arizona



Admissions Officers

Applications for admission are evaluated by admissions officers based on the first letter of the applicant's last name.

A-B-Co Logan Campus
Leesa Tolman
Leesa.tolman@usu.edu
435.797.8143


Cp-D-E-F-G-He Logan Campus
Tonya Sorenson
tonya.sorenson@usu.edu
435.797.1127


Hf-I-J-K-L-Me Logan Campus
Patty Ross
patty.ross@usu.edu
435.797.1623


Mf-N-O-P-Q-R-Sc Logan Campus
Chauntelle Crockett
chauntelle.crockett@usu.edu
435.797.4813


Sd-T-U-V-W-X-Y-Z Logan Campus
Jennifer Caines
jennifer.caines@usu.edu
435.797.0255


A-Z Regional Campus/Distance Education
Jenifer Eskelsen
jenifer.eskelsen@usu.edu
435.797.1793



International Recruitment

global.engagement@usu.edu
435.797.1124