Utah State University Logo

University Advancement Directory

 

Development


1420 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-1420
Phone: 435-797-1320 or 1-888-OLD-MAIN (653-6246)
Fax: 435-797-1364


Development Staff

Robert Behunin
Vice President for
Advancement and Commercialization
(435) 797-9693,
robert.behunin@usu.edu

Marilyn Manwaring
Executive Assistant
(435) 797-9693,
marilyn.manwaring@usu.edu

Cecile Gilmer
Director, University Events
Phone: 435-797-8275
cecile.gilmer@usu.edu

Valerie Dansereau
Administrative Assistant
(435) 797-1158,
valerie.dansereau@usu.edu

Debbie Brunson
Budget Officer
(435) 797-0303,
debbie.brunson@usu.edu

Kevin Clark
Budget Officer
(435) 797-3696,
kevin.clark@usu.edu

Sian Smith
Assistant Director Annual Giving
-Phonathon
(435) 797-0863,
sian.smith@usu.edu

Curt Roberts
Senior Associate Vice President
(435) 797-9616,
curt.roberts@usu.edu

Patty Halaufia
Special Assistant for Strategic Projects
(435) 797-2053,
patty.halaufia@usu.edu

LJ Bolton
Finance Officer
435-797-9607
lj.bolton@usu.edu

Stephanie Williams
Staff Assistant
(435) 797-1334,
stephanie.williams@usu.edu

Bobbi Chatterton
Budget Officer
(435) 797-9196,
bobbi.chatterton@usu.edu

Tonya Davis
Director Annual Giving
(435) 797-0967,
tonya.davis@usu.edu

Aneka Christensen
Assistant Director
(435) 797-3326,
aneka.christensen@usu.edu

College/Unit Development Officers

College of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Brandon Monson
(435) 797-2208,
brandon.monson@usu.edu

Athletics
Kent Stanley
(435) 797-2870,
kent.stanley@usu.edu

Athletics
Jeremy Winn
(435) 797-3456,
jeremy.winn@usu.edu

College of Engineering
Val Potter
(435) 797-8012,
val.potter@usu.edu

Joan Scheffke
Planned Giving Officer
(435) 797-7191,
joan.scheffke@usu.edu

Utah Public Radio
Bryan Earl
(435) 797-3107,
bryan.earl@usu.edu

College of Natural Resources
Swaner Eco Center
Jon Paulding
(435) 797-8937,
jon.paulding@swanerecocenter.org

Caine College of the Arts
Joyce Albrecht
(435) 797-1324,
joyce.albrecht@usu.edu

Emma Eccles Jones College of Education and Human Services
Frank Stewart
(435) 797-1611,
frank.stewart@usu.edu

Huntsman School of Business
Lance Beckert
(435) 797-2386,
lance.beckert@usu.edu

Huntsman School of Business
Ryan Baldwin
(435) 797-2143,
ryan.baldwin@usu.edu




Advancement Services


1490 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-1490
Phone: 435-797-1320 or 1-888-OLD-MAIN (653-6246)
Fax: 435-797-1364

Advancement Services Staff

April Jensen
Director of Advancement Services
(435) 797-3583, april.jensen@usu.edu

Tyler Stoker
Report Writer
(435) 797-1220, tyler.stoker@usu.edu

Rachel Richards
Research Analyst
(435) 797-1331, rachel.richards@usu.edu

 

Charlene Wallace
Gift Processor
(435) 797-7069, charlene.cummings
@usu.edu

Karen Roundy
Gift Processor
(435) 797-7069, karen.roundy@usu.edu

Katie Reynolds
Biographical Recorder
(435) 797-7135, katie.reynolds@usu.edu

 

Colleen Hobson
Associate Director of Advancement Services
(435) 797-1285, colleen.hobson@usu.edu

 

Emily Waite
Gift Processing Manager
(435) 797-1323, emily.waite@usu.edu

 

Wendy Oliverson
Research Analyst
(435) 797-1203, wendy.oliverson
@usu.edu

 

 

Denise Haller
Biographical Recorder
(435) 797-3582, denise.haller@usu.edu

Shantel Potter
Biographical Recorder
(435) 797-7137, shantel.potter@usu.edu




Alumni Relations


David B. Haight Alumni Center
Utah State University
7500 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-7500
Phone: 435-797-2055
Toll Free: 800-291-2586
Fax: 435-797-2591
Email: alumni@usu.edu

Alumni Relations Staff

Craig Whyte
Director of Alumni Affairs
Phone: 435-797-7399
craig.whyte@usu.edu

 

Cecile Gilmer
Director, University Events
Phone: 435-797-8275
cecile.gilmer@usu.edu

Scott Olson
Director of Business Development
Phone: 435-797-0931
scott.olson@usu.edu

 

Liz Wilson
Membership and Marketing Assistant
Phone: 435-797-2055
liz.w@aggiemail.usu.edu

Marilyn Manwaring
Executive Assistant
(435) 797-9693,
marilyn.manwaring@usu.edu

Brandon Taylor
Director of Marketing, Advancement and Alumni Relations
Phone: 435-797-8537
brandon.taylor@usu.edu

Lauren McEwan
Marketing and Media Designer
Phone: 435-797-2055
lauren.brothersen @aggiemail.usu.edu


Central Development Staff Directory