Development Office

Utah State University Logo

Directory

Administration

Valerie Dansereau
Administrative Assistant
(435) 797-1158, valerie.dansereau@usu.edu
    Stephanie Williams

(435) 797-1334, stephanie.williams@usu.edu
Debbie Brunson
Budget Manager
(435) 797-0303, debbie.brunson@usu.edu
    Lynda Jones
Administrative Assistant-SLC
(801) 961-1343, lynda.jones@usu.edu
Kevin Clark

(435) 797-3696, kevin.clark@usu.edu
     



Public Relations & Marketing

Tim Vitale
Interim Executive Director & University Marketing Team Lead
(435) 797-1356, tim.vitale@usu.edu
    Holly Broome-Hyer
Graphic Artist
(435) 797-1906, holly.broome-hyer@usu.edu
Ben Renard-Wiart
University Webmaster & Marketing Coordinator
(435) 797-7237, ben.renard-wiart@usu.edu
    Donna Barry
University Photographer
(435) 797-2262, donna.barry@usu.edu
Eric Warren
University Public Relations
eric.warren@usurf.usu.edu
    Heidi Adams
Trademarks & Licensing
(435) 797-1351, heidi.adams@usu.edu
Jeremy Jensen
Multimedia Specialist
(435) 797-8883, jeremy.jensen@usu.edu
    John DeVilbiss
Creative Team Lead & USU Eastern Marketing Coordinator
(435) 797-1358, john.devilbiss@usu.edu
Kara Nesbit
Graphic Designer
(435) 797-5506, kara.nesbit@usu.edu
    Maren Cartwright
Writer
(435) 797-1355, maren.cartwright@usu.edu
Paige Pagnucco
Marketing Coordinator
(435) 797-1429, paige.pagnucco@usu.edu
    Patrick Williams
Internal & Legislative Communications Team Lead
(435) 797-1354, patrick.williams@usu.edu
Jared Thayne
Communications Director
(435) 797-1153, jared.thayne@usu.edu
    Trent Hunsaker
Social Media & Marketing Coordinator
(435) 797-2759, trent.hunsaker@usu.edu



Advancement Services

April Jensen
Director of Advancement Services
(435) 797-3583, april.jensen@usu.edu
    Colleen Hobson
Associate Director of Advancement Services
(435) 797-1285, colleen.hobson@usu.edu
Tyler Stoker
Report Writer
(435) 797-1220, tyler.stoker@usu.edu
   
Emily Waite
Gift Processing Manager
(435) 797-1323, emily.waite@usu.edu
Rachel Richards
Research Analyst
(435) 797-1331, rachel.richards@usu.edu
   
Wendy Oliverson
Research Analyst
(435) 797-1203, wendy.oliverson@usu.edu
Charlene Wallace
Gift Processor
(435) 797-7069, charlene.cummings@usu.edu
    Denise Haller
Biographical Recorder
(435) 797-3582, denise.haller@usu.edu
Katie Reynolds
Biographical Recorder
(435) 797-7135, katie.reynolds@usu.edu
   
Shantel Potter
Biographical Recorder
(435) 797-7137, shantel.potter@usu.edu