Skip Top Navigation    

Utah State University   INDEX   DIRECTORIES   CALENDAR   LIBRARIES   QUAD   WEBMAIL   WEBCAM   GIVING TO UTAH STATE    
  [ atmospheric lidar observatory ]  
search: home > alo > staff and students


People Involved with the USU Lidar

 

Name

e-mail

Faculty (Principal Investigator)
Dr. Vincent Wickwar

vincent.wickwar@usu.edu

Graduate Student and Staff
Josh Herron jpherron@cc.usu.edu
Karen Nelson ddlsr@yahoo.com
Spencer Nelson sknelson02@hotmail.com
Troy Wynn troywynn@hotmail.com
Undergraduate Students
Spencer Fuller slf@cc.usu.edu
Eric Lundell iamcire@yahoo.com
Dusti McEwen dmcewen@cc.usu.edu
Robert Ream robert@cc.usu.edu
Andy Spencer andy.spencer@usu.edu
Kristina Thomas kmthomas@cc.usu.edu

 


LIDAR                    


LIDAR DESCRIPTION
PUBLICATIONS
OBSERVATORY
LINKS
DATA
STAFF AND STUDENTS
WEATHER INFO