Utah State University Alumni Association

Utah State University Logo

Alumni Membership

Utah State University Alumni Association

CONNECT WITH US

LinkedIn Facebook Twitter Flickr YouTube RSS

Contact Us


Office Contact:

Mailing Address:
David B. Haight Alumni Center
Utah State University
7500 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-7500


Location: Map it
Phone: 435-797-2055
Toll Free: 800-291-2586
Fax: 435-797-2591
Email: alumni@usu.edu

Dave Clark

Dave Clark Associate VP, Alumni and Corporate Relations
Email: david.clark@usu.edu

Sheldon Browning

Sheldon Browning Director of Student Alumni Engagement
Phone: 435-797-7399
Email: sheldon.browning@usu.edu

Cecile Gilmer

Cecile Gilmer Director, University Events
Phone: 435-797-8275
Email: cecile.gilmer@usu.edu

Karen Roundy

Karen Roundy Alumni House Manager
Phone: 435-797-9693
Email: karen.roundy@usu.edu

Scott Olson

Scott Olson Director of Outreach & Engagement
Phone: 435-797-0931
Email: scott.olson@usu.edu

Brandon Taylor

Brandon Taylor Director of Marketing, Advancement and Alumni Relations
Phone: 435-797-8537
Email: brandon.taylor@usu.edu