Utah State University Alumni Association

Utah State University Logo

Alumni Membership

Utah State University Alumni Association

CONNECT WITH US

LinkedIn Facebook Twitter Flickr YouTube RSS

Executive Board


Stephen Noel
Alumni Association President
(801) 476-0303
E-mail: snoel@smithknowles.com


Robert T. Behunin
Alumni Executive Director
(435) 797-1158
E-mail: robert.behunin@usu.edu


Lane Thomas
Alumni Association Vice President
(801) 794-3467
E-mail: Lane.l.Thomas@wellsfargo.com


Jody Burnett
Alumni Association Past President
(435) 583-8524
Email: jburnett@wilhunt.com


Scott Barnes
Athletics Director
(435) 797-2060
E-mail: scott.barnes@usu.edu


Jon & Michelle Dunfield
Young Alumni President
(801) 541-9179
E-mail: jonglendunfield@yahoo.com
E-mail: michelledunfield@yahoo.com


Doug Fiefia
ASUSU President
(435) 797-1723
E-mail: Douglas.fiefia@usu.edu


Britnee Bromley
SAA President
801-756-1108
E-mail: britbrom@gmail.com


Mark & Diane Weese
At-Large Board Members
(435) 753- 5060
Email: mark.weese.b7py@statefarm.com


Ralph Binns
At-Large Board Member
(435) 753-2214
Email: ralph@goutahstate.com


Ron Smellie
At-Large Board Member
(208) 406-6868
E-mail: rsmellie@plmw.com


Betsy Judd
At-Large Board Member
(435) 753-5413
E-mail: martys@mtwest.net


Alan Raymond
At-Large Board Member
(801) 230-2028
E-mail: alanraymond32@gmail.com


Jason Pond
At-Large Board Member
(435) 752-1718
E-mail: jpond@welogostuff.com


Jeff Hunsaker
At-Large Board Member
(801) 368-3358
E-mail: jhunsaker@yahoo.com