Utah State University Alumni Association

Utah State University Logo

Alumni Membership

Utah State University Alumni Association

CONNECT WITH US

LinkedIn Facebook Twitter Flickr YouTube RSS

Staff Directory


Office Contact:

Mailing Address:
David B. Haight Alumni Center
Utah State University
7500 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-7500


Location: Map it
Phone: 435-797-2055
Toll Free: 800-291-2586
Fax: 435-797-2591
Email: alumni@usu.edu

Robert Behunin

Robert Behunin VP for Advancement and Commercialization
Email: robert.behunin@usu.edu

Craig Whyte

Craig Whyte Director of Alumni Affairs
Phone: 435-797-7399
Email: craig.whyte@usu.edu

Cecile Gilmer

Cecile Gilmer Director, University Events
Phone: 435-797-8275
Email: cecile.gilmer@usu.edu

Marilyn Manwaring

Marilyn Manwaring Alumni House Manager
Phone: 435-797-9693
Email: marilyn.manwaring@usu.edu

Scott Olson

Scott Olson Director of Business Development
Phone: 435-797-0931
Email: scott.olson@usu.edu

Brandon Taylor

Brandon Taylor Director of Marketing, Advancement and Alumni Relations
Phone: 435-797-8537
Email: brandon.taylor@usu.edu

Liz Wilson

Liz Wilson Membership and Marketing Assistant
Phone: 435-797-2055
Email: liz.w@aggiemail.usu.edu

Lauren McEwan

Lauren McEwan Marketing and Media Designer
Phone: 435-797-2055
Email: lauren.brothersen
@aggiemail.usu.edu