Click on individuals names to access personal profiles.
Name
Institution
e-mail
Topical Interest
Areal Interest

Bock, John

CSU-Fullerton

jbock@FULLERTON.EDU

Biological

Southern Africa

Crawford, Sally

Oxford University

sally.crawford@arch.ox.ac.uk

Archaeology

Europe

Garrett, Paul

Temple University

pgarrett@temple.edu

Linguistic

Caribbean

Gaskins, Suzanne

NE Illinois University

s-gaskins@neiu.edu

Cultural

Mesoamerica, US

Grimes-Macllellan, Dawn

St. Mary’s U, Halifax, NS

dawn.grimesmaclellan@gmail.com

Cultural

Japan

Hadley, Craig

Emory University

chadley@emory.edu

Biological

E. Africa, US

Johnson, Sara E.

CSU—Fullerton

sjohnson@fullerton.edu  

Primatology

Southern Africa

Lancy, David F.

Utah State University

david.lancy@usu.edu

Cultural

W. Africa, PNG

Lucy, John A.

University of Chicago

j-lucy@uchicago.edu

Linguistic

Mesoamerica

Meehan, Courtney

Washington State Univ.

cmeehan@wsu.edu

Behav. Ecology

Central Africa

Mintz, Steven

University of Houston

SMintz@UH.EDU

History

US

Montgomery, Heather

Open University

H.K.Montgomery@open.ac.uk

Cultural

Asia

Orellana, Marjorie

UCLA

orellana@gseis.ucla.edu

Cultural

migrants in US

Stieglitz, Jon

Univ. of New Mexico

j0nathan@unm.edu

Biological

So. America

Weisner. Tom

UCLA

tweisner@ucla.edu

Cultural

East Africa, US

 

Hosted by: