usu links
Home Alumni cadre cadet courses scholarships training
CPT Ditto

CPT Michael Ditto (about me)
OIC
Office: MS 102B (435) 797-0949
Email: michael.ditto@usu.edu
CPT Patrick Lee

CPT Patrick Lee (about me)
XO
Office: MS 102A (435) 797-7059
Email: patrick.lee@usu.edu
Petrone

SFC Adam Petr one (about me)
Operations NCOIC/ MS III Instructor
Office: MS 104A (435) 797-6904
Email: adam.petrone@usu.edu

Goodwin

Mr. Tod Goodwin (about me)
HRA
Office: MS 106B (435) 797-7683
Email: tod.goodwin@usu.edu

Klimack

SFC Paul W. Klimack (about me)
ARNG Recruiter
Office: MS 205A
Cell: (435) 512-0207
Email: paul.w.klimack.mil@mail.mil

Creamer

Nick Creamer
Recruiting
Office: MS 106A (435) 797-7682
Email: nick.creamer@usu.edu













Mr. Zachary Smith
Recruiting
Office: MS203 (435) 797-6904
Email: zachary.b.smith@usu.edu


SFC Griesmyer

SFC Gary Griesmyer (about me)
Supply NCO
Office: MS 110 (435) 797-8534
Email: robert.griesmyer@usu.edu

 

Mrs. Nesbit

Mrs. Glenda Nesbit (about me)
USU Liaison
Office: MS106 (435) 797-7058
Email: glenda.nesbit@usu.edu
 

 


© 2011 - Utah State University Questions? Contact us (435) 797-ROTC (7682) / 7059