Skip to main content

Back to School: Ballroom & Social Dance Night

Tuesday, Feb 10, 2009 - 8:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Other date(s)
  • Tuesday, Feb. 17
  • Tuesday, Feb. 24
  • Tuesday, Mar. 03
  • Tuesday, Mar. 10
  • Tuesday, Mar. 17
  • Tuesday, Mar. 24
  • Tuesday, Mar. 31
  • Tuesday, Apr. 07
  • Tuesday, Apr. 14
  • Tuesday, Apr. 21
  • Tuesday, Apr. 28
  • Tuesday, May. 05
  • Tuesday, May. 12
Arts & Entertainment
USU Student Association (USUSA)
Club New York is proud to announce Cache Valley's 1st Ever Weekly Ballroom & Social Dancing
Some of the famous forms of dancing are now available to all, from the novice to the professional. When: Every Tuesday Night. Time: 8pm -12am Don't know how to ballroom dance or have two left feet? No Worries, we are happy to provide "free" ballroom and other forms of dance instructions until 9pm. Instruction is given by the renowned Enlight Ballroom Company. You will learn and dance the following: Waltz Mambo Foxtrot Swing Cha Cha Samba West Coast Swing Big Band Swing Country And Much More!!! Admission: $3 W/COLLEGE ID $5 General
Open to
Club New York College Edition