Skip to main content

'Manipulated' Art Exhibit - Skyroom Gallery

When
Friday, Jan 30, 2009 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Other date(s)
  • Saturday, Jan. 31
  • Sunday, Feb. 01
  • Monday, Feb. 02
  • Tuesday, Feb. 03
  • Wednesday, Feb. 04
  • Thursday, Feb. 05
  • Friday, Feb. 06
  • Saturday, Feb. 07
  • Sunday, Feb. 08
  • Monday, Feb. 09
  • Tuesday, Feb. 10
  • Wednesday, Feb. 11
  • Thursday, Feb. 12
  • Friday, Feb. 13
What
Exhibit
Where
Taggart Student Center - Map it
Sponsor
Caine College of the Arts
Description
"Manipulated" an exhibit of interrelated projects by foundation sculpture and drawing students. Gallery hours: Monday through Friday, 11 a.m.-2 p.m., Taggart Student Center
Skyroom Gallery, 4th floor. Utah State University. Free admission. Opening reception: Wednesday, Jan. 14, 3-5 p.m.
Open to
Students Faculty Staff 
Contact
Sally Okekberry
453-797-1500
sally.okelberry@usu.edu
Admission
Free Admission


Share


Skyroom Gallery, 4th floor. Utah State University. Free admission. Opening reception: Wednesday, Jan. 14, 3-5 p.m." size="60">
Google Calendar
Outlook Calendar