Skip to main content

LUX Exhibit

When
Thursday, Dec 20, 2012 - 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Other date(s)
  • Friday, Dec. 21
  • Saturday, Dec. 22
  • Monday, Dec. 24
  • Tuesday, Dec. 25
  • Wednesday, Dec. 26
  • Thursday, Dec. 27
  • Friday, Dec. 28
  • Saturday, Dec. 29
  • Monday, Dec. 31
  • Tuesday, Jan. 01
  • Wednesday, Jan. 02
  • Thursday, Jan. 03
  • Friday, Jan. 04
  • Saturday, Jan. 05
  • Monday, Jan. 07
  • Tuesday, Jan. 08
  • Wednesday, Jan. 09
  • Thursday, Jan. 10
  • Friday, Jan. 11
  • Saturday, Jan. 12
  • Monday, Jan. 14
  • Tuesday, Jan. 15
  • Wednesday, Jan. 16
  • Thursday, Jan. 17
  • Friday, Jan. 18
  • Saturday, Jan. 19
  • Monday, Jan. 21
  • Tuesday, Jan. 22
  • Wednesday, Jan. 23
  • Thursday, Jan. 24
  • Friday, Jan. 25
  • Saturday, Jan. 26
  • Monday, Jan. 28
  • Tuesday, Jan. 29
  • Wednesday, Jan. 30
  • Thursday, Jan. 31
What
Arts & Entertainment
Where
Nora Eccles Harrison Museum of Art - Map it
Sponsor
Caine College of the Arts
Description
This exhibit is an exploration of how artists have used light as a medium or subject matter. Please note that the museum in open from 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. on Saturdays and closed on Sundays.
Open to
Contact
CCA Box Office
435-797-8022
ccatickets@usu.edu
Admission
Suggested donation of $3