Skip to main content

Enchanted Modernities - Mysticism, Landscape & the American West

When
Tuesday, May 06, 2014 - 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Other date(s)
  • Wednesday, May. 07
  • Thursday, May. 08
  • Friday, May. 09
  • Monday, May. 12
  • Tuesday, May. 13
  • Wednesday, May. 14
  • Thursday, May. 15
  • Friday, May. 16
  • Monday, May. 19
  • Tuesday, May. 20
  • Wednesday, May. 21
  • Thursday, May. 22
  • Friday, May. 23
  • Monday, May. 26
  • Tuesday, May. 27
  • Wednesday, May. 28
  • Thursday, May. 29
  • Friday, May. 30
  • Monday, Jun. 02
  • Tuesday, Jun. 03
  • Wednesday, Jun. 04
  • Thursday, Jun. 05
  • Friday, Jun. 06
  • Monday, Jun. 09
  • Tuesday, Jun. 10
  • Wednesday, Jun. 11
  • Thursday, Jun. 12
  • Friday, Jun. 13
  • Monday, Jun. 16
  • Tuesday, Jun. 17
  • Wednesday, Jun. 18
  • Thursday, Jun. 19
  • Friday, Jun. 20
  • Monday, Jun. 23
  • Tuesday, Jun. 24
  • Wednesday, Jun. 25
  • Thursday, Jun. 26
  • Friday, Jun. 27
  • Monday, Jun. 30
  • Tuesday, Jul. 01
  • Wednesday, Jul. 02
  • Thursday, Jul. 03
  • Friday, Jul. 04
  • Monday, Jul. 07
  • Tuesday, Jul. 08
  • Wednesday, Jul. 09
  • Thursday, Jul. 10
  • Friday, Jul. 11
  • Monday, Jul. 14
  • Tuesday, Jul. 15
  • Wednesday, Jul. 16
  • Thursday, Jul. 17
  • Friday, Jul. 18
  • Monday, Jul. 21
  • Tuesday, Jul. 22
  • Wednesday, Jul. 23
  • Thursday, Jul. 24
  • Friday, Jul. 25
  • Monday, Jul. 28
  • Tuesday, Jul. 29
  • Wednesday, Jul. 30
  • Thursday, Jul. 31
  • Friday, Aug. 01
  • Monday, Aug. 04
  • Tuesday, Aug. 05
  • Wednesday, Aug. 06
  • Thursday, Aug. 07
  • Friday, Aug. 08
  • Monday, Aug. 11
  • Tuesday, Aug. 12
  • Wednesday, Aug. 13
  • Thursday, Aug. 14
  • Friday, Aug. 15
  • Monday, Aug. 18
  • Tuesday, Aug. 19
  • Wednesday, Aug. 20
  • Thursday, Aug. 21
  • Friday, Aug. 22
  • Monday, Aug. 25
  • Tuesday, Aug. 26
  • Wednesday, Aug. 27
  • Thursday, Aug. 28
  • Friday, Aug. 29
  • Monday, Sep. 01
  • Tuesday, Sep. 02
  • Wednesday, Sep. 03
  • Thursday, Sep. 04
  • Friday, Sep. 05
  • Monday, Sep. 08
  • Tuesday, Sep. 09
  • Wednesday, Sep. 10
  • Thursday, Sep. 11
  • Friday, Sep. 12
  • Monday, Sep. 15
  • Tuesday, Sep. 16
  • Wednesday, Sep. 17
  • Thursday, Sep. 18
  • Friday, Sep. 19
  • Monday, Sep. 22
  • Tuesday, Sep. 23
  • Wednesday, Sep. 24
  • Thursday, Sep. 25
  • Friday, Sep. 26
  • Monday, Sep. 29
  • Tuesday, Sep. 30
  • Wednesday, Oct. 01
  • Thursday, Oct. 02
  • Friday, Oct. 03
  • Monday, Oct. 06
  • Tuesday, Oct. 07
  • Wednesday, Oct. 08
  • Thursday, Oct. 09
  • Friday, Oct. 10
  • Monday, Oct. 13
  • Tuesday, Oct. 14
What
Exhibit
Where
Nora Eccles Harrison Museum of Art - Map it
Sponsor
Nora Eccles Harrison Museum of Art
Description
Caine College of the Arts and the Leverhulme Trust partner to highlight Theosophy, Modernism and the Arts between 1875-1960. Opening reception April 16 from 6-9 p.m. including Music Through Theosophy featuring the Fry Street Quartet.
Open to
Contact
Andrea DeHaan
435-797-7239
andrea.dehaan@usu.edu
Admission
Free; donations welcome