Skip to main content

Group Meditation

When
Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Other date(s)
  • Wednesday, Sep. 03
  • Wednesday, Sep. 10
  • Wednesday, Sep. 17
  • Wednesday, Sep. 24
  • Wednesday, Oct. 01
  • Wednesday, Oct. 08
  • Wednesday, Oct. 15
  • Wednesday, Oct. 22
  • Wednesday, Oct. 29
  • Wednesday, Nov. 05
  • Wednesday, Nov. 12
  • Wednesday, Nov. 19
  • Wednesday, Nov. 26
  • Wednesday, Dec. 03
What
Meeting
Where
Taggart Student Center - Map it
Room: 335
Description
Join us to learn and meditate or support an existing practice. All are welcome.
Open to
Contact
Jake Grossman
(435) 994-4186
usumeditationclub@gmail.com
Admission
Free