Skip to main content

Campus Meditation

When
Wednesday, Feb 01, 2017 - 11:30 AM to 12:20 PM
Other date(s)
  • Wednesday, Feb. 08
  • Wednesday, Feb. 15
  • Wednesday, Feb. 22
  • Wednesday, Mar. 01
  • Wednesday, Mar. 08
  • Wednesday, Mar. 15
  • Wednesday, Mar. 22
  • Wednesday, Mar. 29
  • Wednesday, Apr. 05
  • Wednesday, Apr. 12
  • Wednesday, Apr. 19
  • Wednesday, Apr. 26
What
Student Activities
Where
Taggart Student Center - Map it
Room: 335
Sponsor
Student Club/Organization
Description
We will have group meditation that is open to all, regardless of experience. There will be guidance for beginners and support for folks that have a practice. We explore different mindfulness techniques that lead to mental clarity, self-knowledge, and present-moment awareness. It is a refuge within a busy campus.
Open to
Contact
Jake Grossman
4359944186
jake_g999@yahoo.com
Admission
FREE