Skip to main content

Small Wonders

Visit this creepy, crawly new exhibit to discover something new about the most common life form on earth; insects! From Mormon crickets to bark beetles and fireflies to honey bees, insects impact our lives in countless ways.

When

Friday, April 21 at 10:00 am
More dates through May 14, 2017
  • Saturday, April 22
  • Sunday, April 23
  • Wednesday, April 26
  • Thursday, April 27
  • Friday, April 28
  • Saturday, April 29
  • Sunday, April 30
  • Wednesday, May 03
  • Thursday, May 04
  • Friday, May 05
  • Saturday, May 06
  • Sunday, May 07
  • Wednesday, May 10
  • Thursday, May 11
  • Friday, May 12
  • Saturday, May 13
  • Sunday, May 14

Where

Swaner EcoCenter

Event Type

Exhibition

Department

Swaner Preserve EcoCenter

Target Audience

Students, Alumni, Faculty, Staff, General Public

Website

http://swanerecocenter.ou-ext.usu.edu/

Subscribe

 

Cost

Free, but a $5 donation is greatly appreciated.

Contact Name

Leslie Roberts

Contact Phone

435-797-8940

Contact Email

leslie.roberts@usu.edu



SUBMIT AN EVENT


Previous

MAY 2018

Next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

  View By



  Event Types



  Target Audiences



  Departments