Skip to main content

Paper & Clay: A Juried Art Exhibit

When
Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 - 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Other date(s)
  • Thursday, Nov. 16
  • Friday, Nov. 17
  • Tuesday, Nov. 21
  • Wednesday, Nov. 22
  • Thursday, Nov. 23
  • Friday, Nov. 24
  • Tuesday, Nov. 28
  • Wednesday, Nov. 29
  • Thursday, Nov. 30
What
Arts & Entertainment
Where
Chase Fine Arts Center - Map it
Room: Tippetts Galleries
Sponsor
Caine College of the Arts
Description
There will be an opening reception Nov. 15 at 5 p.m.
Open to
Contact
CCA Box Office
4357978022
ccainfo@usu.edu
Admission
Free