Skip to main content

Emmy Lingscheit & Guen Montgomery Printmaking Exhibit

Through her work, Emmy Lingscheit investigates the interdependencies and exchanges between the biological and the man-made, revealing a postnatural world in which the line between synthetic and organic beings, systems, and materials is increasingly blurry. Guen Montgomery is an artist and performer whose work investigates identity through studies of gender, regional narrative and family mythology.

When

Thursday, March 08, 2018 at 9:00 am

Where

- Chase Fine Arts Center
     Room: Tippetts & Eccles Galleries

Other Dates

  • Friday, March 09
  • Monday, March 12
  • Tuesday, March 13
  • Wednesday, March 14
  • Thursday, March 15
  • Friday, March 16
  • Monday, March 19
  • Tuesday, March 20
  • Wednesday, March 21
  • Thursday, March 22
  • Friday, March 23
  • Monday, March 26
  • Tuesday, March 27
  • Wednesday, March 28
  • Show More

Event Type

Arts/Entertainment

Department

Caine College of the Arts

Target Audience

Students, Alumni, Faculty, Staff, General Public

Website

http://cca.usu.edu

Subscribe

 

Cost

Free

Contact Name

CCA Box Office

Contact Phone

4357978022

Contact Email

cainecollegeofthearts@gmail.com



SUBMIT AN EVENT


Previous

JUNE 2018

Next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

  View By



  Event Types



  Target Audiences



  Departments