Skip to main content

Emmy Lingscheit & Guen Montgomery Printmaking Exhibit

When
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Other date(s)
  • Friday, Mar. 16
  • Monday, Mar. 19
  • Tuesday, Mar. 20
  • Wednesday, Mar. 21
  • Thursday, Mar. 22
  • Friday, Mar. 23
  • Monday, Mar. 26
  • Tuesday, Mar. 27
  • Wednesday, Mar. 28
What
Arts & Entertainment
Where
Chase Fine Arts Center - Map it
Room: Tippetts & Eccles Galleries
Sponsor
Caine College of the Arts
Description
Through her work, Emmy Lingscheit investigates the interdependencies and exchanges between the biological and the man-made, revealing a postnatural world in which the line between synthetic and organic beings, systems, and materials is increasingly blurry. Guen Montgomery is an artist and performer whose work investigates identity through studies of gender, regional narrative and family mythology.
Open to
Students, Alumni, Faculty, Staff, Public
Contact
CCA Box Office
4357978022
cainecollegeofthearts@gmail.com
Admission
Free