Skip to main content

Swaner's Craft Sunday

Bring your crafty kids to Swaner's Craft Sunday! Swaner Preserve and EcoCenter will offer a nature-themed craft every Sunday from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. All ages are welcome!

When

Sunday, August 26 at 11:00 am
More dates through October 28, 2018
  • Sunday, September 02
  • Sunday, September 09
  • Sunday, September 16
  • Sunday, September 23
  • Sunday, September 30
  • Sunday, October 07
  • Sunday, October 14
  • Sunday, October 21
  • Sunday, October 28

Where

Swaner EcoCenter

Event Type

Arts/Entertainment

Department

Swaner Preserve EcoCenter

Target Audience

Students, Alumni, Faculty, Staff, Parents

Website

http://www.swanerecocenter.org/

Subscribe

 

Cost

Free

Contact Name

Leslie Roberts

Contact Phone

4356491767

Contact Email

swanerecocenter@usu.edu



SUBMIT AN EVENT


Previous

MAY 2018

Next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

  View By



  Event Types



  Target Audiences



  Departments