Skip to main content

Resting on Opposite Edges of the World: A Look at Pioneers and the Storytelling of My Antonia

As part of the University's commemoration of the 100th anniversary of Armistice Day, the Museum of Anthropology is featuring a student-developed exhibit that ties in with Logan Library's "community reading" of the 1918 novel "My Antonia". See http://library.loganutah.org/local/events/Event.cfm?Event=%3Cb%3EMy%20Antonia:%20a%20Book%20Discussion%3C/b%3E for more information.

When

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 | 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Where

Anthropology Museum

Other Dates

  • Thursday, November 22
  • Friday, November 23
  • Tuesday, November 27
  • Wednesday, November 28
  • Thursday, November 29
  • Friday, November 30
  • Tuesday, December 04
  • Wednesday, December 05
  • Thursday, December 06
  • Friday, December 07
  • Tuesday, December 11
  • Wednesday, December 12
  • Thursday, December 13
  • Friday, December 14
  • Tuesday, December 18
  • Wednesday, December 19
  • Thursday, December 20
  • Friday, December 21
  • Tuesday, December 25
  • Wednesday, December 26
  • Thursday, December 27
  • Friday, December 28
  • Tuesday, January 01
  • Wednesday, January 02
  • Thursday, January 03
  • Friday, January 04
  • Show More

Event Type

Exhibition

Department

Sociology, Social Work and Anthropology

Target Audience

General Public

Website

http://anthropology.usu.edu/museum/

Subscribe

 

Cost

Free

Event Contact

Name: Molly Cannon
Phone: 435-797-7545
Email: molly.cannon@usu.edu



SUBMIT AN EVENT


Previous

NOVEMBER 2018

Next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

  View By



  Event Types



  Target Audiences



  Departments