Skip to main content

Nature's Ninjas

Discover how animals defend themselves against predators at Nature’s Ninjas, a new traveling exhibit at the Swaner EcoCenter. From porcupines to geckos, explore some of nature’s wildest defensive adaptations! Enjoy live animal shows during the exhibit and get up close and personal with some of nature’s most misunderstood animals.

When

Friday, February 15, 2019 | 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Where

Swaner EcoCenter

Other Dates

  • Saturday, February 16
  • Sunday, February 17
  • Wednesday, February 20
  • Friday, February 22
  • Saturday, February 23
  • Sunday, February 24
  • Wednesday, February 27
  • Friday, March 01
  • Saturday, March 02
  • Sunday, March 03
  • Wednesday, March 06
  • Friday, March 08
  • Saturday, March 09
  • Sunday, March 10
  • Wednesday, March 13
  • Friday, March 15
  • Saturday, March 16
  • Sunday, March 17
  • Wednesday, March 20
  • Friday, March 22
  • Saturday, March 23
  • Sunday, March 24
  • Wednesday, March 27
  • Friday, March 29
  • Saturday, March 30
  • Sunday, March 31
  • Wednesday, April 03
  • Friday, April 05
  • Saturday, April 06
  • Sunday, April 07
  • Wednesday, April 10
  • Friday, April 12
  • Saturday, April 13
  • Sunday, April 14
  • Wednesday, April 17
  • Friday, April 19
  • Saturday, April 20
  • Sunday, April 21
  • Wednesday, April 24
  • Friday, April 26
  • Saturday, April 27
  • Sunday, April 28
  • Show More

Category

Home, Family, and Food

Event Type

Exhibition

Department

Swaner Preserve EcoCenter

Target Audience

Students, Alumni, Faculty, Staff, General Public

Website

https://www.swanerecocenter.org/

Subscribe

 

Cost

Adults $9 | Children 3-12 $5 | 2 and under Free | Members Free

Event Contact

Name: Leslie Roberts
Phone: 435-797-8940
Email: leslie.roberts@usu.edu



SUBMIT AN EVENT


Previous

MARCH 2019

Next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

  View By



  Event Types



  Target Audiences



  Departments