Skip to main content

True Blue Aggie Friday

On Fridays, we wear Aggie Blue!
Join Aggies everywhere and wear “Aggie Blue” and “Fighting White” on Friday's. Be a part of the memories and traditions at Utah State and show off your Aggie colors, your way.

Go to usu.edu/trueblue to see how you can POST, TAG & WIN prizes every week by showing off your Aggie spirit.

Be you. Be true blue.
#truebluefriday

When

Friday, February 15, 2019 | All Day

Where

Utah State University Campus

Other Dates

  • Friday, February 22
  • Friday, March 01
  • Friday, March 08
  • Friday, March 15
  • Friday, March 22
  • Friday, March 29
  • Friday, April 05
  • Friday, April 12
  • Friday, April 19
  • Friday, April 26
  • Friday, May 03
  • Show More

Event Type

Celebration/Fair/Festival

Department

Utah State University

Target Audience

Students, Alumni, Faculty, Staff, General Public

Website

https://www.usu.edu/trueblue

Subscribe

 

Event Contact

Name: Heidi Adams
Phone: 435 797 1351
Email: heidi.adams@usu.edu



SUBMIT AN EVENT


Previous

FEBRUARY 2019

Next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 1 2

  View By



  Event Types



  Target Audiences



  Departments