Skip to main content

Conversations with Clergy

Because confidential conversations about matters of faith are best accommodated by clergy who have been trained to minister to your specific spiritual needs, beginning in early February, 2019, local clergy members from various denominations and faith-traditions will be available from 3:00-5:00 pm in Old Main 243 for one-on-one conversations with interested students. This is a pilot project, sponsored by the USU Interfaith Initiative, so we are intentionally beginning small. If there is sufficient demand, this program will expand to include clergy of other faith traditions in the future. We encourage you to drop by and have a conversation with these well-trained clergy members about anything that is on your heart or mind. For information on names and affiliations of clergy who will be available on any given Tuesday afternoon, please visit the Interfaith Initiative website at http://interfaith.usu.edu/interfaith_support_services.

When

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 | 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Where

Old Main
   Room: 243

Other Dates

  • Tuesday, February 26
  • Tuesday, March 05
  • Tuesday, March 12
  • Tuesday, March 19
  • Tuesday, March 26
  • Tuesday, April 02
  • Tuesday, April 09
  • Tuesday, April 16
  • Tuesday, April 23
  • Tuesday, April 30
  • Show More

Event Type

Cultural

Department

Multiple Sponsors

Target Audience

Students

Website

http://interfaith.usu.edu/interfaith_support_services

Subscribe

 

Event Contact

Name: Bonnie Glass-Coffin
Phone: 435-797-4064
Email: bonnie.glasscoffin@usu.edu



SUBMIT AN EVENT


Previous

FEBRUARY 2019

Next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 1 2

  View By



  Event Types



  Target Audiences



  Departments