Skip to main content

USU Art + Design Faculty Exhibition

Reception: November 21 at 5 p.m. in the Impact Commons.

When

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 | 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Where

Chase Fine Arts Center, Tipetts and Eccles Galleries

Other Dates

  • Wednesday, November 13
  • Thursday, November 14
  • Friday, November 15
  • Monday, November 18
  • Tuesday, November 19
  • Wednesday, November 20
  • Thursday, November 21
  • Friday, November 22
  • Monday, November 25
  • Tuesday, November 26
  • Wednesday, November 27
  • Thursday, November 28
  • Friday, November 29
  • Monday, December 02
  • Tuesday, December 03
  • Wednesday, December 04
  • Thursday, December 05
  • Friday, December 06
  • Show More

Event Type

Arts/Entertainment

Department

Art and Design

Target Audience

General Public

Website

http://cca.usu.edu

Subscribe

 

Cost

Free

Event Contact

Name: CCA Box Office
Phone: 4357978022
Email: cainecollegeofthearts@gmail.com



SUBMIT AN EVENT


Previous

NOVEMBER 2019

Next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

  View By



  Event Types



  Target Audiences



  Departments