Skip to main content

Get Away Special General Team Meeting

The Get Away Special Team is an undergraduate, extracurricular, small satellite research team within the Utah State University Department of Physics. This meeting is where sub-teams collaborate to ensure the success of projects such as a NASA CSLI-selectee CubeSat GASPACS and other small satellite research. All majors in any college are welcome to attend!

When

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 | 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Where

SER Building
   Room: 244

Other Dates

  • Wednesday, October 30
  • Wednesday, November 06
  • Wednesday, November 13
  • Wednesday, November 20
  • Wednesday, November 27
  • Wednesday, December 04
  • Wednesday, December 11
  • Wednesday, December 18
  • Wednesday, December 25
  • Wednesday, January 01
  • Wednesday, January 08
  • Wednesday, January 15
  • Wednesday, January 22
  • Wednesday, January 29
  • Wednesday, February 05
  • Wednesday, February 12
  • Wednesday, February 19
  • Wednesday, February 26
  • Show More

Event Type

Meeting

Department

Physics

Target Audience

Students, Faculty, General Public

Website

https://getawayspecial.usu.edu/

Subscribe

 

Cost

No fee required.

Event Contact

Name: Chaz Cornwall
Phone: (435) 797-2629
Email: coordinator@gas.usu.edu



SUBMIT AN EVENT


Previous

OCTOBER 2019

Next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

  View By



  Event Types



  Target Audiences



  Departments