Skip to main content

USUSA Latin Dance

Come learn how to Latin dance! First hour teaching, second hour practice and free dance! We teach bachata, merengue, cumbia, and salsa.

When

Thursday, September 12, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Where

HPER Building
   Room: 102

Other Dates

  • Thursday, September 19
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Thursday, October 03
  • Thursday, October 10
  • Thursday, October 17
  • Thursday, October 24
  • Thursday, October 31
  • Thursday, November 07
  • Thursday, November 14
  • Thursday, November 21
  • Thursday, November 28
  • Thursday, December 05
  • Thursday, December 12
  • Show More

Event Type

Cultural/Diversity

Department

Student Club/Organization

Target Audience

Students

Website

http://https://ususa.usu.edu/clubs/latindance

Subscribe

 

Cost

Free!

Event Contact

Name: Erica Snoq
Phone: 7259998413
Email: erica.snow@aggiemail.usu.edu



SUBMIT AN EVENT


Previous

SEPTEMBER 2019

Next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

  View By



  Event Types



  Target Audiences



  Departments