Skip to main content

Faith Distress Support Group

This group is an opportunity to get together in a safe environment and learn from and support each other. Each week, we will discuss pertinent issues related to faith that create stress (e.g., having faith doubts or internal conflict with elements of your faith, clarifying your spiritual identity, stresses associated with faith transitions, finding a spiritual place of belonging, talking to those of different faiths, etc.). The topic is motivated by those who participate that day. The group is facilitated by Monique Frazier, a psychologist from USU Counseling & Psychological Services (CAPS).

When

Monday, October 14, 2019 | 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Where

Taggart Student Center
   Room: 310B

Other Dates

  • Monday, October 21
  • Monday, October 28
  • Monday, November 04
  • Monday, November 11
  • Monday, November 18
  • Monday, November 25
  • Monday, December 02
  • Monday, December 09
  • Monday, December 16
  • Show More

Event Type

Student Activities

Department

Counseling and Psychological Services

Target Audience

Students

Subscribe

 

Cost

Drop in anytime

Event Contact

Name: Kailee Benson
Phone: 435-797-1012
Email: kailee.benson@usu.edu



SUBMIT AN EVENT


Previous

OCTOBER 2019

Next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

  View By



  Event Types



  Target Audiences



  Departments