Skip to main content

Swaner's Craft Sunday

Bring your crafty kids to Swaner's Craft Sunday! Swaner Preserve and EcoCenter will offer a nature-themed craft every Sunday from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. All ages are welcome!

When

Sunday, November 17, 2019 | 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Where

Swaner EcoCenter

Other Dates

  • Sunday, November 24
  • Sunday, December 01
  • Sunday, December 08
  • Sunday, December 15
  • Sunday, December 22
  • Sunday, December 29
  • Sunday, January 05
  • Sunday, January 12
  • Sunday, January 19
  • Sunday, January 26
  • Sunday, February 02
  • Sunday, February 09
  • Sunday, February 16
  • Sunday, February 23
  • Sunday, March 01
  • Sunday, March 08
  • Sunday, March 15
  • Sunday, March 22
  • Sunday, March 29
  • Sunday, April 05
  • Show More

Category

Home, Family, and Food

Event Type

Arts/Entertainment

Department

Swaner Preserve EcoCenter

Target Audience

Students, Alumni, Faculty, Staff, General Public

Website

https://swanerecocenter.org

Subscribe

 

Cost

Free, but donations are greatly appreciated.

Event Contact

Name: Leslie Roberts
Phone: 435-649-1767
Email: leslie.roberts@usu.edu



SUBMIT AN EVENT


Previous

NOVEMBER 2019

Next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

  View By



  Event Types



  Target Audiences



  Departments