Skip to main content

Chemistry & Biochemistry Departmental Seminar

Jan 8 - Mingjing He, Southwest University of Chongqing
Jan 15 - Sean Roberts, University of Texas (Austin)
Jan 22 - Natalie Ahn, University of Colorado (Boulder)
Jan 29 - TBD
Feb 5 - TBD
Feb 12 - TBD
Feb 19 - Alexander V. Bendersii, University of Southern California
Feb 26 - TBD
Mar 4 - Jack Norton, Columbia University
Mar 11 - Erik Grumstrup, Montana State University
Mar 18 - Chunsheng Wang, University of Maryland
Mar 25 - TBD
Apr 1 - Amy Rosenzweig, Northwestern University, *Hansen Seminar*
Apr 8 - TBD
Apr 15 - Jeffrey Moore, University of Illinois (Urbaba-Champaign)
Apr 22 - Lawrence Que, University of Minnesota
Apr 29 - Yugang Sun, Temple University

When

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Where

Utah State University
   Room: Widtsoe Hall 330

Other Dates

  • Wednesday, January 22
  • Wednesday, January 29
  • Wednesday, February 05
  • Wednesday, February 12
  • Wednesday, February 19
  • Wednesday, February 26
  • Wednesday, March 04
  • Wednesday, March 11
  • Wednesday, March 18
  • Wednesday, March 25
  • Wednesday, April 01
  • Wednesday, April 08
  • Wednesday, April 15
  • Wednesday, April 22
  • Wednesday, April 29
  • Show More

Event Type

Conference/Seminar

Department

Chemistry and Biochemistry

Target Audience

Students, Alumni, Faculty, Staff

Website

http://www.chem.usu.edu/seminars/index

Subscribe

 

Cost

Contact liz.cerenzie@usu.edu to schedule a speaker or with questions.

Event Contact

Name: Elizabeth Vaterlaus
Phone: 4357971619
Email: lizcerenzie@gmail.com



SUBMIT AN EVENT


Previous

JANUARY 2020

Next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

  View By



  Event Types



  Target Audiences



  Departments