Skip to main content

Events

Saturday, July 1

No activities this day



Sunday, July 2

No activities this day



Monday, July 3

No activities this day



Tuesday, July 4

No activities this day



Wednesday, July 5

No activities this day



Thursday, July 6

No activities this day



Friday, July 7

No activities this day



Saturday, July 8

No activities this day



Sunday, July 9

No activities this day



Monday, July 10

No activities this day



Tuesday, July 11

No activities this day



Wednesday, July 12

5:22 pm - 5:22 pm    Leonard J. Arrington Centennial Celebration

Lecture & Readings / Jon M. Huntsman College of Business

Celebrating Leonard J. Arrington's 100th birthday. Sessions over two days include Keynote Speaker Dr. Laurel Thatcher Ulrich, and many others who were taught by or worked with Arrrington. The event is free and open to the public.

Huntsman Hall, More Info




Thursday, July 13

5:22 pm - 5:22 pm    Leonard J. Arrington Centennial Celebration

Lecture & Readings / Jon M. Huntsman College of Business

Celebrating Leonard J. Arrington's 100th birthday. Sessions over two days include Keynote Speaker Dr. Laurel Thatcher Ulrich, and many others who were taught by or worked with Arrrington. The event is free and open to the public.

Huntsman Hall, More Info




Friday, July 14

No activities this day



Saturday, July 15

No activities this day



Sunday, July 16

No activities this day



Monday, July 17

No activities this day



Tuesday, July 18

No activities this day



Wednesday, July 19

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm    Travel Talk:

Lecture & Readings / Sociology, Social Work and Anthropology

Ned and Gail Weinshenker will relate their experiences of their time in Papua New Guinea. they will share slides, stories and objects, many of which are on display in the USU Museum of Anthropology. Museum hours: Tuesday through Friday 10 a.m.-4 p.m. and the First Saturday of the month, 10 a.m.-2 p.m. The museum is free.

Old Main, More Info




Thursday, July 20

No activities this day



Friday, July 21

No activities this day



Saturday, July 22

No activities this day



Sunday, July 23

No activities this day



Monday, July 24

No activities this day



Tuesday, July 25

No activities this day



Wednesday, July 26

No activities this day



Thursday, July 27

No activities this day



Friday, July 28

No activities this day



Saturday, July 29

No activities this day



Sunday, July 30

No activities this day



Monday, July 31

No activities this day