Skip to main content

Events

Previous Month Next Month

October 2017

Sunday, October 1

No activities this day



Monday, October 2

No activities this day



Tuesday, October 3

No activities this day



Wednesday, October 4

No activities this day



Thursday, October 5

No activities this day



Friday, October 6

No activities this day



Saturday, October 7

No activities this day



Sunday, October 8

No activities this day



Monday, October 9

No activities this day



Tuesday, October 10

No activities this day



Wednesday, October 11

No activities this day



Thursday, October 12

No activities this day



Friday, October 13

No activities this day



Saturday, October 14

No activities this day



Sunday, October 15

No activities this day



Monday, October 16

No activities this day



Tuesday, October 17

No activities this day



Wednesday, October 18

No activities this day



Thursday, October 19

No activities this day



Friday, October 20

No activities this day



Saturday, October 21

No activities this day



Sunday, October 22

No activities this day



Monday, October 23

No activities this day



Tuesday, October 24

No activities this day



Wednesday, October 25

No activities this day



Thursday, October 26

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm    Munch and Mingle

Information/Orientation / Other

Come grab some food and meet the Center for Women and Gender Staff, the faculty who teach the Women and Gender Studies classes, as well as our wonderful minor and certificate students. This is a great opportunity to learn more about the program, ask any questions about the courses offered, and connect with like-minded individuals.

Taggart Student Center, More Info




Friday, October 27

No activities this day



Saturday, October 28

No activities this day



Sunday, October 29

No activities this day



Monday, October 30

No activities this day



Tuesday, October 31

No activities this day