Skip to main content

Events

Saturday, July 1

12:00 am - 2:00 pm    Family 1st Saturdays at the Museum of Anthropology

Arts & Entertainment / Sociology, Social Work and Anthropology

Join us the first Saturday of each month to celebrate people and their cultural practices from around the world. Our Family 1st Saturdays explore culture through hands-on activities and museum exhibition.

Museum of Anthropology, More Info




Sunday, July 2

10:59 am - 10:59 am    Swaner's Craft Sunday

Arts & Entertainment / Cooperative Extension

Bring your crafty kids to Swaner's Craft Sunday! Swaner Preserve & EcoCenter will offer a nature-themed craft every Sunday from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. All ages are welcome!

Swaner EcoCenter, More Info


7:00 pm - 8:30 pm    Alumni Band

Arts & Entertainment / Caine College of the Arts

This performance is in conjunction with Hyrum’s Independence Day Celebration at 7 p.m. on the Hyrum City Square with dean of the Caine College of the Arts, Craig Jessop, and the American Festival Chorus.

More Info




Monday, July 3

No activities this day



Tuesday, July 4

No activities this day



Wednesday, July 5

No activities this day



Thursday, July 6

No activities this day



Friday, July 7

No activities this day



Saturday, July 8

No activities this day



Sunday, July 9

10:59 am - 10:59 am    Swaner's Craft Sunday

Arts & Entertainment / Cooperative Extension

Bring your crafty kids to Swaner's Craft Sunday! Swaner Preserve & EcoCenter will offer a nature-themed craft every Sunday from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. All ages are welcome!

Swaner EcoCenter, More Info




Monday, July 10

No activities this day



Tuesday, July 11

No activities this day



Wednesday, July 12

No activities this day



Thursday, July 13

No activities this day



Friday, July 14

No activities this day



Saturday, July 15

9:00 am - 1:00 pm    Family Art Day at the Cache Valley Gardeners' Market

Arts & Entertainment / Nora Eccles Harrison Museum of Art

Family Art Day returns to the Cache Valley Gardeners’ Market! These free, hands-on art activities brought to you by the Nora Eccles Harrison Museum of Art (NEHMA) will travel to the CVGM in NEHMA’s Mobile Art Truck on the third Saturday of every month. July’s theme is art inspired by nature! Stop by and take part in a fun activity for all ages. Look for NEHMA’s Art Truck at the Market or check artmuseum.usu.edu for details.

More Info




Sunday, July 16

10:59 am - 10:59 am    Swaner's Craft Sunday

Arts & Entertainment / Cooperative Extension

Bring your crafty kids to Swaner's Craft Sunday! Swaner Preserve & EcoCenter will offer a nature-themed craft every Sunday from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. All ages are welcome!

Swaner EcoCenter, More Info


7:00 pm - 8:30 pm    Alumni Band

Arts & Entertainment / Caine College of the Arts

The Alumni Band perform on the USU Quad for USU’s Year of the Arts.

Quad, More Info




Monday, July 17

No activities this day



Tuesday, July 18

No activities this day



Wednesday, July 19

No activities this day



Thursday, July 20

No activities this day



Friday, July 21

No activities this day



Saturday, July 22

No activities this day



Sunday, July 23

10:59 am - 10:59 am    Swaner's Craft Sunday

Arts & Entertainment / Cooperative Extension

Bring your crafty kids to Swaner's Craft Sunday! Swaner Preserve & EcoCenter will offer a nature-themed craft every Sunday from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. All ages are welcome!

Swaner EcoCenter, More Info




Monday, July 24

No activities this day



Tuesday, July 25

No activities this day



Wednesday, July 26

No activities this day



Thursday, July 27

No activities this day



Friday, July 28

No activities this day



Saturday, July 29

No activities this day



Sunday, July 30

10:59 am - 10:59 am    Swaner's Craft Sunday

Arts & Entertainment / Cooperative Extension

Bring your crafty kids to Swaner's Craft Sunday! Swaner Preserve & EcoCenter will offer a nature-themed craft every Sunday from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. All ages are welcome!

Swaner EcoCenter, More Info


7:00 pm - 8:30 pm    Alumni Band

Arts & Entertainment / Caine College of the Arts

Music from the Silver Screen (Movies and more).

Quad, More Info




Monday, July 31

No activities this day