Skip to main content

Events

Saturday, July 1

11:40 am - 11:40 am    Saturday Nature Walk

Recreational / Extension

Join us for a nature walk on the Preserve! You will learn about wetland science, natural plant and animal species, and the history of the Swaner Preserve. Please come prepared for outdoor conditions. Saturday's | 8:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. | $5 or free for members | To reserve your spot call: 435-649-1767

Swaner EcoCenter, More Info




Sunday, July 2

No activities this day



Monday, July 3

No activities this day



Tuesday, July 4

No activities this day



Wednesday, July 5

No activities this day



Thursday, July 6

No activities this day



Friday, July 7

No activities this day



Saturday, July 8

11:40 am - 11:40 am    Saturday Nature Walk

Recreational / Extension

Join us for a nature walk on the Preserve! You will learn about wetland science, natural plant and animal species, and the history of the Swaner Preserve. Please come prepared for outdoor conditions. Saturday's | 8:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. | $5 or free for members | To reserve your spot call: 435-649-1767

Swaner EcoCenter, More Info




Sunday, July 9

No activities this day



Monday, July 10

No activities this day



Tuesday, July 11

No activities this day



Wednesday, July 12

No activities this day



Thursday, July 13

No activities this day



Friday, July 14

No activities this day



Saturday, July 15

11:40 am - 11:40 am    Saturday Nature Walk

Recreational / Extension

Join us for a nature walk on the Preserve! You will learn about wetland science, natural plant and animal species, and the history of the Swaner Preserve. Please come prepared for outdoor conditions. Saturday's | 8:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. | $5 or free for members | To reserve your spot call: 435-649-1767

Swaner EcoCenter, More Info




Sunday, July 16

No activities this day



Monday, July 17

No activities this day



Tuesday, July 18

No activities this day



Wednesday, July 19

No activities this day



Thursday, July 20

No activities this day



Friday, July 21

No activities this day



Saturday, July 22

11:40 am - 11:40 am    Saturday Nature Walk

Recreational / Extension

Join us for a nature walk on the Preserve! You will learn about wetland science, natural plant and animal species, and the history of the Swaner Preserve. Please come prepared for outdoor conditions. Saturday's | 8:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. | $5 or free for members | To reserve your spot call: 435-649-1767

Swaner EcoCenter, More Info




Sunday, July 23

No activities this day



Monday, July 24

No activities this day



Tuesday, July 25

No activities this day



Wednesday, July 26

No activities this day



Thursday, July 27

No activities this day



Friday, July 28

No activities this day



Saturday, July 29

11:40 am - 11:40 am    Saturday Nature Walk

Recreational / Extension

Join us for a nature walk on the Preserve! You will learn about wetland science, natural plant and animal species, and the history of the Swaner Preserve. Please come prepared for outdoor conditions. Saturday's | 8:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. | $5 or free for members | To reserve your spot call: 435-649-1767

Swaner EcoCenter, More Info




Sunday, July 30

No activities this day



Monday, July 31

No activities this day