Utah State University Logo

Events Calendar


November 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            


Search with more Options

CONNECT WITH US

Blogger Facebook Twitter You Tube RSS

Enchanted Modernities - Mysticism, Landscape & the American West

Tuesday, Nov 04 - 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Caine College of the Arts and the Leverhulme Trust partner to highlight Theosophy, Modernism and the Arts between 1875-1960. Exhibit runs through December 10, 2014.

Sponsor:
Caine College of the Arts
Location:
Nora Eccles Harrison Museum of Art - Map it
Open To:
Students Alumni Faculty Staff Public 
Admission Info:
Free; donations welcome
Contact:
Andrea DeHaan
435-797-7239
andrea.dehaan@usu.edu

Recurrence(s) of this event:

  • Wednesday, Oct. 15 at 10:00AM
  • Thursday, Oct. 16 at 10:00AM
  • Friday, Oct. 17 at 10:00AM
  • Monday, Oct. 20 at 10:00AM
  • Tuesday, Oct. 21 at 10:00AM
  • Wednesday, Oct. 22 at 10:00AM
  • Thursday, Oct. 23 at 10:00AM
  • Friday, Oct. 24 at 10:00AM
  • Monday, Oct. 27 at 10:00AM
  • Tuesday, Oct. 28 at 10:00AM
  • Wednesday, Oct. 29 at 10:00AM
  • Thursday, Oct. 30 at 10:00AM
  • Friday, Oct. 31 at 10:00AM
  • Monday, Nov. 03 at 10:00AM
  • Tuesday, Nov. 04 at 10:00AM
  • Wednesday, Nov. 05 at 10:00AM
  • Thursday, Nov. 06 at 10:00AM
  • Friday, Nov. 07 at 10:00AM
  • Monday, Nov. 10 at 10:00AM
  • Tuesday, Nov. 11 at 10:00AM
  • Wednesday, Nov. 12 at 10:00AM
  • Thursday, Nov. 13 at 10:00AM
  • Friday, Nov. 14 at 10:00AM
  • Monday, Nov. 17 at 10:00AM
  • Tuesday, Nov. 18 at 10:00AM
  • Wednesday, Nov. 19 at 10:00AM
  • Thursday, Nov. 20 at 10:00AM
  • Friday, Nov. 21 at 10:00AM
  • Monday, Nov. 24 at 10:00AM
  • Tuesday, Nov. 25 at 10:00AM
  • Wednesday, Nov. 26 at 10:00AM
  • Thursday, Nov. 27 at 10:00AM
  • Friday, Nov. 28 at 10:00AM
  • Monday, Dec. 01 at 10:00AM
  • Tuesday, Dec. 02 at 10:00AM
  • Wednesday, Dec. 03 at 10:00AM
  • Thursday, Dec. 04 at 10:00AM
  • Friday, Dec. 05 at 10:00AM
  • Monday, Dec. 08 at 10:00AM
  • Tuesday, Dec. 09 at 10:00AM
  • Wednesday, Dec. 10 at 10:00AM


 Save in Google calendar