Utah State University Logo

Events Calendar


July 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    


Search with more Options

CONNECT WITH US

Blogger Facebook Twitter You Tube RSS

Artisan Aggie Cheese Tasting

Friday, Jul 11 - 1:30PM to 2:00PM

Artisan Aggie Cheese tasting & video presentation will consist of viewing an 8-10 minute DVD on Aggie Cheese and then sampling a few cheese varieties for a total of about 15 minutes. Tours will be held each Monday, Wednesday, and Friday at the Aggie Ice Cream building (except holidays). Admission is FREE.

Sponsor:
Nutrition & Food Sciences
Open To:
Students Alumni Faculty Staff Public 
Admission Info:
FREE Admission
Contact:
Lisa Clawson
435-797-2109
aggieicecreamusu@gmail.com

Recurrence(s) of this event:

  • Friday, Jul. 25 at 1:30PM
  • Monday, Jul. 28 at 1:30PM
  • Wednesday, Jul. 30 at 1:30PM
  • Friday, Aug. 01 at 1:30PM
  • Monday, Aug. 04 at 1:30PM
  • Wednesday, Aug. 06 at 1:30PM
  • Friday, Aug. 08 at 1:30PM
  • Monday, Aug. 11 at 1:30PM
  • Wednesday, Aug. 13 at 1:30PM
  • Friday, Aug. 15 at 1:30PM


 Save in Google calendar