Utah State University Logo

Events Calendar


September 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        


Search with more Options

CONNECT WITH US

Blogger Facebook Twitter You Tube RSS

Utah An Der Ruhr -- Department of Art + Design

Monday, Sep 15 - 10:00AM to 4:00PM

This exhibit showcases works of art from the Germany study abroad trip. The opening reception is Sept. 18 from 5-7 p.m. in Gallery 102.

Sponsor:
Caine College of the Arts
Location:
Chase Fine Arts Center - Map it
Room:
102
Open To:
Students Alumni Faculty Staff Public 
Admission Info:
Free
Contact:
CCA Box Office
435-797-8022
ccainfo@usu.edu

Recurrence(s) of this event:

  • Thursday, Sep. 18 at 10:00AM
  • Friday, Sep. 19 at 10:00AM
  • Saturday, Sep. 20 at 10:00AM
  • Sunday, Sep. 21 at 10:00AM
  • Monday, Sep. 22 at 10:00AM
  • Tuesday, Sep. 23 at 10:00AM
  • Wednesday, Sep. 24 at 10:00AM
  • Thursday, Sep. 25 at 10:00AM
  • Friday, Sep. 26 at 10:00AM


 Save in Google calendar