Utah State University Logo

Events Calendar

August 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            


Search with more Options

Climbing Wall -- Swaner EcoCenter

Saturday, May 24 - 1:00PM to 3:00PM

Climbing Wall Hours -- Saturdays from 1-3 p.m. The Swaner EcoCenter indoor, wetland-themed climbing wall is open every Saturday from 1 p.m. to 3 p.m. The climbing wall is open to most ages. We provide the climbing harness. Please wear closed toe shoes. Climbers under 18 years of age must be accompanied by an adult to sign a liability waiver. Cost: $5 per climber or FREE for members! For more information, please contact us at swanerecocenter@usu.edu or call 435-649-1767.

Location:
Swaner EcoCenter - Map it
Open To:
Students Alumni Faculty Staff Public 
Admission Info:
$5 per person, or free for members
Contact:
Sally Tauber
435-797-8939
sally@swanerecocenter.org

Recurrence(s) of this event:

  • Saturday, Aug. 02 at 1:00PM
  • Saturday, Aug. 09 at 1:00PM
  • Saturday, Aug. 16 at 1:00PM
  • Saturday, Aug. 23 at 1:00PM
  • Saturday, Aug. 30 at 1:00PM
  • Saturday, Sep. 06 at 1:00PM
  • Saturday, Sep. 13 at 1:00PM
  • Saturday, Sep. 20 at 1:00PM
  • Saturday, Sep. 27 at 1:00PM
  • Saturday, Oct. 04 at 1:00PM
  • Saturday, Oct. 11 at 1:00PM
  • Saturday, Oct. 18 at 1:00PM
  • Saturday, Oct. 25 at 1:00PM
  • Saturday, Nov. 01 at 1:00PM