Utah State University Logo

Employee Holidays 2013

HolidaysDate(s)
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 01, 2013
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2013
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18, 2013
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2013
Independence Day Thursday, July 04, 2013
Pioneer Day Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Labor Day Monday, September 02, 2013
Thanksgiving Break Thursday, November 28, 2013
Friday, November 29, 2013
Holiday Break Tuesday, December 24, 2013
Wednesday, December 25, 2013
Thursday, December 26, 2013