Utah State University Logo

Employee Holidays 2015

HolidaysDate(s)
New Year's Day Thursday, January 01, 2015
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 19, 2015
Presidents' Day Monday, February 16, 2015
Memorial day Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day Friday, July 03, 2015
Pioneer day Friday, July 24, 2015
Labor Day Monday, September 07, 2015
Thanksgiving Break Thursday, November 26, 2015
Friday, November 27, 2015
Holiday Break Thursday, December 24, 2015
Friday, December 25, 2015
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31, 2015