Skip to main content

Administrative Staff

Director of Campus Recreation

Chase Ellis

Chase Ellis

chase.ellis@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-5716
Office: ARC 218N

Associate Director of
Programs and Assessment

Daniel Lawrence

Daniel Lawrence

daniel.lawrence@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-8405
Office: ARC 218M

Business Liaison 

Ashley Deters

Ashley Deters

ashley.deters@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-1503
Office: ARC 218J

Scheduling Coodinator


Nicole Nelson

Nicole Nelson

nicole.nelson@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-5361
Office: ARC 218L 

IT Specialist


Neal Bair

Neal Bair

Neal.Bair@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-8548
Office: ARC 218C

Marketing Graduate Assistant

 Diane Meifert

Diane Meifert

diane.meifert@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-2236
Office: ARC 106E

Program Staff

Assistant Director of 
Aquatics and Safety

Casem Talbot

Casem Talbot

casem.talbot@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-3016
Office: ARC 106D

Assistant Director of
Fitness and Wellness

Emmy Richards

Emmy Richards

emmy.richards@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-7347
Office: ARC 106C

Assistant Director of Competitive Sports

?

Amanda Bray

amanda.bray@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-0552
Office: ARC 106B

Assistant Director of Outdoor Equipment & Facilities

Dan Galliher

Dan Galliher

dan.galliher@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-5525
Office: ARC 131H

Assistant Director of
Outdoor Education

Greg Davis

Greg Davis

greg.j.davis@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-0066
Office: ARC 131J

Athletic Trainer


Kendra Gilmore

Kendra Gilmore

kendra.gilmore@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-0557
Office: ARC 120

Program Graduate Assistants

Competitive Sports
Graduate Assistant 

Kyle Pearson

Kyle Pearson

kyle.pearson@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-8388
Office: ARC 106

Fitness & Wellness Graduate Assistant  

Megan Flanagan

Megan Flanagan

megan.flanagan@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-8388
Office: ARC 106

Aquatics & Safety
Graduate Assistant  

Tyler Christensen

Tyler Christensen

tyler.christensen@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-8388
Office: ARC 106 

Competitive Sports
Graduate Assistant

?Emma Juneau

emma.juneau@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-8388
Office: ARC 106

Facility Operations
Graduate Assistant

?Tyrell Crane

Tyrell.Crane@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-8388
Office: ARC 106

Outdoor Programs 
Graduate Assistant

?Caitlin Arnett

Caitlin.Arnett@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-4206
Office: ARC 131

Facilities

Assistant Director of
Facility Operations

Craig Boegner

Craig Boegner

Craig. Boegner@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-0844
Office: ARC 106A

Facility Operations Manager

Chad Barlow

Chad Barlow

chad.barlow@usu.edu
Office: ARC 206

Custodial Operations Lead

Bill Jacobson

Bill Jacobson