Skip to main content

Adminstrative Staff

Director of Campus Recreation

Chase Ellis

chase.ellis@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-5716
Office: ARC 218N

Associate Director of
Programs and Assessment

Daniel Lawrence

daniel.lawrence@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-8405
Office: ARC 218M

Business Liaison / Staff Assistant

Ashley Deters

ashley.deters@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-1503
Office: ARC 218J

Scheduling Coordinator


Nicole Nelson

nicole.nelson@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-5361
Office: ARC 218L

IT Specialist


Neal Bair

Neal.Bair@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-8548
Office: ARC 218C

Program Staff

Aquatics Coordinator

Casem Talbot

casem.talbot@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-3016
Office: ARC 106D

Fitness Coordinator

Michelle Leachman

michelle.leachman@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-7347
Office: ARC 106C

Competitive Sport Coordinator

Jaclyn Gidley

jaclyn.gidley@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-0552
Office: ARC 106B

Outdoor Programs Coordinator

Dan Galliher

dan.galliher@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-5525
Office: ARC 131H

Outdoor Programs Coordinator

Greg Davis

greg.j.davis@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-0066
Office: ARC 131J

Athletic Trainer

Sean Faulkner

sean.faulkner@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-0557
Office: ARC 120

Facilites

Facility Operations Coordinator

Craig Boegner

Craig. Boegner@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-0844
Office: ARC 106A

Facility Operations Manager

Bill Bauer

bill.bauer@usu.edu
Office: ARC 206

Custodial Operations Lead

Chad Barlow

 

Custodial Operations Lead

Bill Jacobson