Skip to main content

Adminstrative Staff

Director of Campus Recreation

Chase Ellis

chase.ellis@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-5716
Office: ARC 218N

Associate Director of
Programs and Assessment

Daniel Lawrence

daniel.lawrence@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-8405
Office: ARC 218M

Business Liaison 

Ashley Deters

ashley.deters@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-1503
Office: ARC 218J

Scheduling Coodinator

Nicole Nelson

nicole.nelson@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-5361
Office: ARC 218L 

IT Specialist


Neal Bair

Neal.Bair@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-8548
Office: ARC 218C

Marketing Graduate Assistant

 Diane

Diane Meifert

diane.meifert@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-9444
Office: ARC 218K

Program Staff

Assistant Director of Aquatics and Safety

Casem Talbot

casem.talbot@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-3016
Office: ARC 106D

Assistant Director of
Fitness and Wellness

Emmy

Emmy Richards 

emmy.richards@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-7347
Office: ARC 106C

Assistant Director of Competitive Sports

Jaclyn Gidley

jaclyn.gidley@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-0552
Office: ARC 106B

Assistant Director of Outdoor Equipment and Facilites

Dan Galliher

dan.galliher@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-5525
Office: ARC 131H

Assistant Director of Outdoor Education

Greg Davis

greg.j.davis@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-0066
Office: ARC 131J

Athletic Trainer












Vacant


Phone: 435-797-0557
Office: ARC 120

Program GA

Competitive Sports Graduate Assistant 

Kyle Pearson

kyle.pearson@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-8388
Office: ARC 106E

Fitness Graduate Assistant

Megan Flanagan

Megan Flanagan 

megan.flanagan@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-8388
Office: ARC 106E

Aquatics Graduate Assistant

Tyler Christensen

tyler.christensen@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-2236
Office: HPER 123 

Competitive Sports Graduate Assistant

Julie Wood

julie.wood@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-4195
Office: ARC 106

Facilites

Assistant Director of Facility Operations

Craig Boegner

Craig. Boegner@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-0844
Office: ARC 106A

Facility Operations Manager

Chad Barlow

chad.barlow@usu.edu
Office: ARC 206

Staff Assistant

Sarah Klaassen

Sarah.Klaassen@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-0549

Custodial Operations Lead

Bill Jacobson