Our Staff

Meet the Team

Meeting with a Career Services Coach can help you with choosing a major/career, finding a co-op/internship, searching for professional employment, and providing grad school prep/testing information.

Quick Contacts:  On-Campus Recruiting    Career Fairs

Need an appointment? Call (435) 797-7777

Career Services Staff
Donna Crow
Executive Director
College: Science,
all Alumni
(435) 797-3588
donna.crow@usu.edu
Derek Jack
Associate Director
Colleges: Education, Arts
(435) 797-1749
derek.jack@usu.edu
Krystn Clark
Assistant Director
Colleges: HaSS, Natural Resources
(435) 797-1748
krystn.clark@usu.edu
Maren Stromberg
Assistant Director
Colleges: Agriculture, Business
(435) 797-1732
maren.stromberg@usu.edu
Yvonne Kobe
Assistant Director
Health Professions
(435) 797-2577
yvonne.kobe@usu.edu
Suzanne Sumsion
Career Coach
College: Engineering
(435) 797-1755
suzanne.sumsion@usu.edu
Diana Maughan
Recruiting Coordinator
(435) 797-1746
diana.maughan@usu.edu
Danene Dustin
Employer Relations Specialist
danene.dustin@usu.edu

Brenda Bohm
Student Employment Coordinator
(435) 797-0176
brenda.bohm@usu.edu
Eric Jensen
Testing Supervisor
(435) 797-1004
eric.wj@usu.edu
Matt Smith
Testing Assistant
(435) 797-2164
matt.smith@usu.edu
Paula Johnson
Student Employment Supervisor
(435) 797-0183
paula.johnson@usu.edu
Vanessa Whiteley
Event Planning Assistant
(435) 797-1745
vanessa.whiteley@usu.edu
Kathryn Hadfield
Job Posting Cooridnator
(435) 797-1745
kathryn.hadfield@usu.edu