Prehealth Clubs

One portion of extracurricular activities may be getting involved in clubs on campus.  There are quite a few options, ranging from service clubs to recreational clubs.  All of these clubs have contact info on the ASUSU website.  Below you can find the contact information for the pre-health professions clubs.


Premed Club


President - Cameron Brock

Vice President - Daniel Brandley

Professional Relations Director -  Harsh Singh

Communications Director - Cade Walker

Administrative Assistant - Jamie Kingsford 


Pre-Dental Club 

President - Llely Duarte

Vice President - Scott Rule

Treasurer - Alex Knowles

Secretary - Stuart Davis


Pharmacy Club

2014-15 President Aaron Wilson

2015-16 President Tyler Ayers

Women in Science and Medicine (WISM)

Hospice Club

President - Rich Albrechtsen 

Opto Club - Optometry and Opthalmology 





Physical Therapy Club



Pre-Occupational Therapy



Pre-Soma Club

President - Zak Dymock

Vice President of Activities - Casey Green

Vice President of Membership - Justin Pinkston 

Physician Assistant Club

President - Peter Christiansen

VP - Mike Murray


Medical Unity

President - Jeff Dickman



Aggie Health


Reaching Back

President - Mitch Heiner

Ryan Hirschi


Be the Match Club - Bone Marrow Registry

President - Phil Rutledge




For Club Officers:

Meals and Entertainment Form

2013 Club Manual