CEA Executive Council

Search Options
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Title Phone Email
Barton, Jennifer Media and Public Relations Committee 435-797-2787 jennifer.barton@usu.edu
Buist, Diane Media and Public Relations Committee 435-797-1300 diane.buist@usu.edu
Christensen, Nancy Employee Relations Committee Chair 435-797-1944 nancy.christensen@usu.edu
Joy, Brian Vice President 435-797-2485 brian.joy@usu.edu
Maples, Megan Treasurer 435-797-2279 megan.maples@usu.edu
Megill, Deb Benefits Committee 435-797-1846 deb.megill@usu.edu
Moore, Darla Secretary 435-797-1209 darla.moore@usu.edu
Neilson, Monica Employee Enhancement Committee Chair 435-797-9610 monica.neilson@usu.edu
Thorpe, Suzanne Scholarship Chair 435-797-9250 suzanne.thorpe@usu.edu
Ward, Idena Employee Recognition Committee Chair 435-797-8144 idena.ward@usu.edu
Watterson, Taci President 435-797-2342 taci.watterson@usu.edu

#theTemplate.getDirectEidtLink()#