CEA Executive Council

Search Options
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Title Phone Email
Atkinson, Marilyn Employee Relations Committee Chair 435-797-0001 marilyn.atkinson@usu.edu
Ballard, Christine Employee Recognition Committee Chair 435-797-9441 christine.ballard@usu.edu
Blair, Maura Treasurer 435-797-9075 maura.blair@usu.edu
Buist, Diane Media and Public Relations Committee Chair 435-797-5524 diane.buist@usu.edu
Hunsaker, Trisha Vice President 435-797-2347 trisha.hunsaker@usu.edu
Joy, Brian President 435-797-0515 brian.joy@usu.edu
Lewis, Monica Employee Enhancement Committee Chair 435-797-9610 monica.neilson@usu.edu
Megill, Deb Scholarship Committee Chair 435-797-1846 deb.megill@usu.edu
Moore, Darla Secretary 435-797-1209 darla.moore@usu.edu
Perkins, Wade Salary & Benefits Committee Chair 435-797-1947 wade.perkins@usu.edu

#theTemplate.getDirectEidtLink()#