Counseling and Psychological Services

Utah State University Logo

Counseling and Psychological Services Staff



Professional Staff


David Bush, Ph.D. Director, Licensed Psychologist David.Bush@usu.edu
LuAnn Helms, Ph.D. Assistant Director/Training Director, Licensed Psychologist LuAnn.Helms@usu.edu
Mark Nafziger, Ph.D. Clinical Coordinator, Licensed Psychologist Mark.Nafziger@usu.edu
Amy Kleiner, Ph.D. Practicum Coordinator, Licensed Psychologist Amy.Kleiner@usu.edu
Eri Bentley, Ph.D. Internship Coordinator, Licensed Psychologist Eri.Bentley@usu.edu
Chris Chapman, Ph.D. Group and Veterinary Science Coordinator, Licensed Psychologist Chris.Chapman@usu.edu
Justin Barker, Psy.D. Assessment Coordinator, Licensed Psychologist Justin.Barker@usu.edu
Steven Lucero, Ph.D. REACH Peer/Outreach Coordinator, Psychology Resident Steven.Lucero@usu.edu



Psychology Interns

Laura Graves O'HaverM.A.Southern Illinois University
Erika HindsM.S.University of Oregon
Laura KlubbenM.A.University of British Columbia



Graduate Assistants

Kendra Homan M.A. Utah State University
Merrill Jones M.S. Utah State University



Support Staff

Karen Caronna Office Manager Karen.Caronna@usu.edu
Melissa Allen Staff Assistant