Counseling and Psychological Services

Utah State University Logo

Counseling and Psychological Services Staff



Professional Staff


Justin Barker, Psy.D. Assessment Coordinator, Licensed Psychologist Justin.Barker@usu.edu
Eri Suzuki Bentley, Ph.D. Internship and Group Coordinator, Licensed Psychologist Eri.Bentley@usu.edu
David Bush, Ph.D. Director, Licensed Psychologist David.Bush@usu.edu
LuAnn Helms, Ph.D. Assistant Director/Training Director, Licensed Psychologist LuAnn.Helms@usu.edu
Amy Kleiner, Ph.D. Practicum Coordinator, Licensed Psychologist Amy.Kleiner@usu.edu
Steven Lucero, Ph.D. Technology Coordinator, Licensed Psychologist Steven.Lucero@usu.edu
Mark Nafziger, Ph.D. Clinical Coordinator, Licensed Psychologist Mark.Nafziger@usu.edu



Psychology Interns

Chelsi Klentz DavisM.A.University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Brittany JoslynB.A.Florida State University
John DehlinM.S.Utah State University



Graduate Assistants

Sarah Potts Utah State University
Amie Smith Utah State University



Support Staff

Karen Caronna Office Manager Karen.Caronna@usu.edu
Melissa Allen Staff Assistant Melissa.Allen@usu.edu