Contact Us

Dining Services Administration


Executive Director for Dining Services

Assistant Director for Retail Operations

Alan Andersen

435-797-1701

alan.andersen@usu.edu

Jaime Bradford

435-797-0252

jaime.bradford@usu.edu

Marketplace Management Team


Executive Chef and Manager

Customer Service Manager

Richard Peterson

435-797-1701

richard.peterson@usu.edu

David Chambers

435-797-1701

david.chambers@usu.edu

Junction & Triple Beam Bakery Management Team


Executive Chef of Retail Operations and Junction Operation Manager

The Junction Customer Relations Manager

Head Baker and Pastry Chef

Don Donaldson

435-797-0249

don.donaldson@usu.edu

Lindsey Wiltshire

435-797-3223

lindsey.wiltshire@usu.edu

Steve Wright

435-797-3723

steven.wright@usu.edu

The Hub Food Court & Skyroom Management Team


The Hub - Assistant Manager

The Hub - Assistant Manager


Rebecca Maynard

435-797-1655

rebecca.maynard@usu.edu

Stephen Harmison

435-797-1655

stephen.harmison@usu.edu

Cafe's Management Team


Quadside Cafe Manager

Lukes Cafe on the Quad Manager


Emmas Nook & The Quickstop Manager

Amber Schoenfield

435-797-7872

amber.schoenfield@usu.edu

Karli Salisbury

435-797-1655

karli.salisbury@usu.edu

Anthony Linton

435-797-1655

anthony.linton@usu.edu

Catering Management and Sales Team


Catering General Manager &
Executive Chef

Catering Sales &
Event Manager

Catering Sr. Sales Associate & Dining Services Graphic Designer



Catering Sales Associate

Jeff Woolley

435-797-1707

jeff.woolley@usu.edu

Amy Rasmussen

435-797-3308

amy.rasmussen@usu.edu

Annie Christensen

435-797-3398

annie.christensen@usu.edu

Britt Aagard

435-797-1707

britt.aagard@usu.edu

#theTemplate.getDirectEidtLink()#